WPLMS Front End - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (436 entries)

en: Please enter your Envato Marketplace Username.
zh_CN: 请输入您的 Envato Marketplace 用户名。

en: Please enter your Envato Marketplace API Key.
zh_CN: 请输入您的 Envato Marketplace API Key。

en: The API "set" is a required parameter.
zh_CN: API "set" 为必填参数。

en: The Envato Marketplace "item ID" is a required parameter.
zh_CN: Envato Marketplace ”item ID“ 是必填参数。

en: An Unexpected HTTP Error occurred during the API request.
zh_CN: API 请求期间出现预期外的 HTTP 错误。

en: Try again
zh_CN: 重试

en: An unknown error occurred
zh_CN: 出现未知错误

en: The plugin has been updated, but could not be reactivated. Please reactivate it manually.
zh_CN: 插件已更新，但未被激活。请手动激活。

en: Plugin reactivated successfully.
zh_CN: 插件已成功激活。

en:  Plugin Updates
zh_CN: 更新插件

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Email:
zh_CN: 邮箱：

en: Key:
zh_CN: Key：

en: <p>Your plugin update is <span style="color:green">active</span></p>
zh_CN: <p>插件更新已<span style="color:green">启用</span></p>

en: <p>Your input is <span style="color:red">not valid</span>, automatic updates is <span style="color:red">not active</span>.</p>
zh_CN: <p>您的输入<span style="color:red">无效</span>，自动更新<span style="color:red">无法启用</span>。</p>

en: Edit Key
zh_CN: 编辑 Key

en: <p>Unable to validate update activation.</p>
zh_CN: <p>激活升级无法被验证。</p>

en: Add Key
zh_CN: 添加 Key

en: User name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Themeforest User name ( for Auto-Updates )
zh_CN: Themeforest 用户名 (用于自动更新)

en: Set Course Memberships
zh_CN: 设置课程成员资格

en: EDIT COURSE
zh_CN: 编辑课程

en: CREATE COURSE
zh_CN: 创建课程

en: Start building a course
zh_CN: 开始构建课程

en: Course title
zh_CN: 课程标题

en: ENTER A COURSE TITLE
zh_CN: 输入一个课程标题

en: This is the title of the course which is displayed on top of every course
zh_CN: 这是显示在每个课程顶部的课程标题

en: Course Category
zh_CN: 课程分类

en: Select a Course Category
zh_CN: 选择一个课程分类

en: Course Image
zh_CN: 课程图片

en: Upload a Course Image
zh_CN: 上传一个课程图片

en: Set as Course Image
zh_CN: 设置为课程图片

en: Course Short Description
zh_CN: 课程简短描述

en: Add full description
zh_CN: 添加完整描述

en: Enter a short description of the course.
zh_CN: 为课程添加一个简短描述。

en: Full Description
zh_CN: 完整描述

en: Enter full description of the course.
zh_CN: 输入课程的完整描述。

en: SAVE COURSE
zh_CN: 保存课程

en: SETTINGS
zh_CN: 设置

en: Course settings
zh_CN: 课程设置

en: Course duration
zh_CN: 课程持续时间

en: Maximum Course Duration
zh_CN: 最大课程持续时间

en: Enter the maximum duration for the course in %s. This is the maximum duration within which the student should complete the course. Use 9999 for unlimited access to course.
zh_CN: 在 %s 中输入课程的最大持续时间。这是学生可以完成课程的最长时间。输入 9999 以不做限制。

en: Course duration parameter
zh_CN: 课程持续时间参数

en: Set Course Duration parameter
zh_CN: 设定课程持续时间参数

en: Set course duration parameter for this course.
zh_CN: 给本课程关联一个自定义的证书模板。

en: Prerequisite Course
zh_CN: 前置课程

en: Set a prerequisite Course
zh_CN: 设置一个前置课程

en: Enter first 4 letters of course for search
zh_CN: 输入课程的前 4 个字母来搜索

en: Pre-required course which the user needs to complete before subscribing to this course.
zh_CN: 用户订阅本课程前需要完成的前置课程。

en: NO
zh_CN: 否

en: YES
zh_CN: 是

en: Course Type
zh_CN: 课程标题

en: Set Course Type
zh_CN: 设置一个课程群组

en: ONLINE
zh_CN: 在线

en: OFFLINE
zh_CN: 下线

en: Full units in Curriculum
zh_CN: 构建课程体系

en: HIDE
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: SHOW
zh_CN: 显示：

en: Course Button (Offline Courses)
zh_CN: 课程已下线。

en: Hide Course Button after subscription
zh_CN: 课程简短描述

en: Time based Course progress
zh_CN: 设置为课程图片

en: Post Course reviews from Course Home
zh_CN: 文章已从修订版本 %s 中恢复

en: Course Evaluation
zh_CN: 课程评估

en: Course Evaluation Mode
zh_CN: 课程评估模式

en: MANUAL
zh_CN: 手动

en: AUTOMATIC
zh_CN: 自动

en: User gets the course result instantly upon submission.
zh_CN: 用户提交后立刻获得课程结果。

en: Drip Feed
zh_CN: 滴注

en: Course Drip Feed
zh_CN: 课程滴注

en: DISABLE
zh_CN: 禁用

en: ENABLE
zh_CN: 启用

en: Drip Feed courses, units are released one by one after certain duration of time.
zh_CN: 滴注课程，单元在一定持续时间后一个接一个的发布。

en: Drip Feed Origin
zh_CN: 滴注

en: PREVIOUS UNIT
zh_CN: 上一个单元

en: Drip Feed Type
zh_CN: 滴注类型

en: UNIT
zh_CN: 单元

en: SECTION
zh_CN: 章节

en: Drip Feed Duration Type
zh_CN: 滴注类型

en: STATIC
zh_CN: 静态

en: UNIT DURATION
zh_CN: 单元持续时间

en: Drip Duration
zh_CN: 滴注持续时间

en: Set Duration between two successive Course elements
zh_CN: 使用邻近的两个课程单元之间的持续时间

en: Enter the drip duration for the course in %s. This is the duration after which the next unit/section unlocks for the user after viewing the previous unit/section.
zh_CN: 在 %s 中输入课程的滴注时间。这是用户查看前一个单元/章节后，后一个单元/章节解锁之前的持续时间。

en: Set Drip Duration parameter
zh_CN: 滴注持续时间

en: Set course drip feed duration parameter for this course.
zh_CN: 给本课程关联一个自定义的证书模板。

en: Course Certificate
zh_CN: 课程证书

en: Award Course completion Certificates to student on course completion.
zh_CN: 在学生完成课程时授予课程毕业证书。

en: Passing Percentage
zh_CN: 通过率

en: Set Certificate Percentage
zh_CN: 设置证书比率

en:  out of 100
zh_CN: /100

en: Any user achieving more marks (weighted average of Quizzes/assignments in course) than this gets the Course certificate.
zh_CN: 任何达到更高分数 (课程中测试/作业的权重平均) 的用户可以获得课程证书。

en: Certificate Template
zh_CN: 证书模板

en: Select Certificate template
zh_CN: 选择证书模板

en: Enter first 3 letters to search course template
zh_CN: 输入课程模板的前 3 个字母来搜索

en: Connect a custom Certificate template for this Course.
zh_CN: 给本课程关联一个自定义的证书模板。

en: Course Badge
zh_CN: 课程徽章

en: Award Excellence badges to student on course completion.
zh_CN: 在学生完成课程时授予优秀徽章。

en: Badge Percentage
zh_CN: 徽章比例

en: Set Excellence Badge Percentage
zh_CN: 设置优秀徽章的比例

en: Any user achieving more marks (weighted average of Quizzes/assignments in course) than this gets the Course Badge.
zh_CN: 任何达到更高分数 (课程中测试/作业的权重平均) 的用户可以得到这个课程徽章。

en: Badge Title
zh_CN: 徽章标题

en: Set Badge title
zh_CN: 设置徽章标题

en: Course Badge Title
zh_CN: 课程徽章标题

en: Upload Course Badge
zh_CN: 上传课程徽章

en: Select or Upload a Course badge.
zh_CN: 选择或上传一个课程徽章。

en: Add Course badge.
zh_CN: 添加课程徽章。

en: Upload a course badge.
zh_CN: 上传一个课程徽章。

en: Course Retakes
zh_CN: 重新学习课程

en: Student Course Retakes
zh_CN: 设置课程成员资格

en: Set number of times a student can re-take the course (0 to disable)
zh_CN: 设置学生可以重新学习课程的次数 (0 表示禁用)

en: Course Start Date
zh_CN: 课程开始时间

en: Start date
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Set a Course start date.
zh_CN: 设置一个课程开始时间。

en: Course Instructions
zh_CN: 课程说明

en: Add Course specific instructions
zh_CN: 添加课程专属的说明

en: Course instructions are displayed when the user starts a course.
zh_CN: 课程说明会在用户开始一门课程时显示。

en: Course Completion Message
zh_CN: 课程完成信息

en: Completion Message
zh_CN: 完成信息

en: Completion message is shown to the student when she finishes the course.
zh_CN: 完成信息会在学生完成课程时显示。

en: SAVE SETTINGS
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: COMPONENTS
zh_CN: 组件

en: Course Group
zh_CN: 课程群组

en: Set a Course Group
zh_CN: 设置一个课程群组

en: Set a course specific group.
zh_CN: 设置一个课程专属群组。

en: Course Forum
zh_CN: 课程论坛

en: Set a Course Forum
zh_CN: 设置一个课程论坛

en: Set a course forum.
zh_CN: 设置一个课程论坛。

en: SAVE COMPONENTS
zh_CN: 保存组件

en: SET CURRICULUM
zh_CN: 设置课程体系

en: Add Units and Quizzes
zh_CN: 添加单元和测试

en: Curriculum
zh_CN: 课程体系

en: ADD SECTION
zh_CN: 添加章节

en: ADD UNIT
zh_CN: 添加单元

en: ADD QUIZ
zh_CN: 添加测试

en: Build Course curriculum
zh_CN: 构建课程体系

en: PRICING
zh_CN: 定价

en: Set Price for Course
zh_CN: 设置课程的价格

en: Course Pricing
zh_CN: 课程定价

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: Free Course
zh_CN: 免费课程

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: By pass any purchase process.
zh_CN: 跳过任何购买过程。

en: Product
zh_CN: 商品

en: Set a Course Product
zh_CN: 设置一个课程商品

en: Connect a Product with this course.
zh_CN: 为本课程关联一个商品。

en: SAVE PRICING
zh_CN: 保存定价

en: MODIFY COURSE
zh_CN: 修改课程

en: PUBLISH COURSE
zh_CN: 发布课程

en: Change Course status
zh_CN: 改变课程状态

en: Go Live !
zh_CN: 上线！

en: Take Offline
zh_CN: 下线

en: Edit in WP Admin
zh_CN: 在 WP 管理面版编辑

en: View Course
zh_CN: 查看课程

en: Add new
zh_CN: 添加新的

en: Enter a new
zh_CN: 输入一个新的

en: edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Select Existing Group
zh_CN: 选择已有群组

en: Select a Group
zh_CN: 选择一个群组

en: Set
zh_CN: 设置

en: Create New Group
zh_CN: 创建新群组

en: Group Name
zh_CN: 群组名称

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Private
zh_CN: 私人

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Group Description
zh_CN: 群组说明

en: Select Existing Forum
zh_CN: 选择已有论坛

en: Select a Forum
zh_CN: 选择一个论坛

en: Create New Forum
zh_CN: 创建新论坛

en: Forum Name
zh_CN: 论坛名称

en: Forum Description
zh_CN: 论坛描述

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分

en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: Weeks
zh_CN: 周

en: Months
zh_CN: 月

en: Years
zh_CN: 年

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Product Title
zh_CN: 商品名称

en: Product title is useful to identify courses connected to this product.
zh_CN: 商品名称可以方便的确定和此商品关联的课程。

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Set price of the course
zh_CN: 设置本课程的价格

en: Sale
zh_CN: 出售

en: Sale Price
zh_CN: 出售价格

en: Blank if product not in sale
zh_CN: 如果商品未在出售中则留空

en: Subscription
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscription Type
zh_CN: 订阅类型

en: FULL DURATION
zh_CN: 整个持续时间

en: LIMITED
zh_CN: 限时

en: Set subscription type of product.
zh_CN: 选择商品的订阅类型。

en: Subscription Duration
zh_CN: 订阅持续时间

en: Set subscription duration
zh_CN: 设置订阅持续时间

en: Must not be 0
zh_CN: 不能为 0

en: Subscription Duration Parameter
zh_CN: 订阅持续时间

en: Set subscription duration parameter
zh_CN: 订阅持续时间

en: Set Product
zh_CN: 设置商品

en: Change
zh_CN: 变更

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Select existing product
zh_CN: 选择已有商品

en: Search a product
zh_CN: 查找一个商品

en: Create new product
zh_CN: 创建新商品

en: Create Product
zh_CN: 创建商品

en: Edit Product
zh_CN: 编辑商品

en: Modify Course
zh_CN: 修改课程

en: Back to course
zh_CN: 返回课程

en: TAKE OFFLINE
zh_CN: 下线

en: SEND FOR APPROVAL
zh_CN: 发送并等待批准

en: GO LIVE
zh_CN: 上线

en: DELETE COURSE
zh_CN: 删除课程

en: SHOW OPTIONS
zh_CN: 显示选项

en: Delete Units
zh_CN: 删除单元

en: Delete Quizzes
zh_CN: 删除测试

en: Delete Assignments
zh_CN: 删除作业

en: Delete Product
zh_CN: 设置商品

en: Course not set
zh_CN: 未设置课程

en: Go Live
zh_CN: 上线

en: ADD DYNAMIC QUESTION SECTION TAGS
zh_CN: 保存问题设置

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: ADD OPTION
zh_CN: 添加选项

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Select existing assignment
zh_CN: 选择已有作业

en: Search an assignment
zh_CN: 查找一个作业

en: Set Assignment
zh_CN: 设置作业

en: Create new Assignment
zh_CN: 创建新作业

en: Reference title
zh_CN: 参考标题

en: Create Assignment
zh_CN: 创建作业

en: Marks
zh_CN: 分数

en: Select existing question
zh_CN: 选择已有问题

en: Search a question
zh_CN: 查找一个问题

en: Set Question
zh_CN: 设置问题

en: Create new Question
zh_CN: 创建新问题

en: Question Tags
zh_CN: 问题标签

en: Select a Tag
zh_CN: 选择一个标签

en: True or False
zh_CN: 是非

en: Multiple Choice
zh_CN: 单选题

en: Multiple Correct
zh_CN: 多选题

en: Sort Answers
zh_CN: 排序题

en: Match Answers
zh_CN: 匹配题

en: Fill in the Blank
zh_CN: 填空题

en: Dropdown Select
zh_CN: 下拉选择题

en: Small Text
zh_CN: 短文本作答

en: Large Text
zh_CN: 长文本作答

en: Survey Type
zh_CN: 课程标题

en: Create question
zh_CN: 创建问题

en: Edit Unit
zh_CN: 编辑单元

en: Edit Quiz
zh_CN: 编辑测试

en: Enter Section Title
zh_CN: 输入章节标题

en: Select existing unit
zh_CN: 选择已有单元

en: Search a unit
zh_CN: 查找一个单元

en: Set Unit
zh_CN: 设置单元

en: Create new unit
zh_CN: 创建新单元

en: Unit title
zh_CN: 单元标题

en: Create Unit
zh_CN: 创建单元

en: Select existing quiz
zh_CN: 选择已有测试

en: Search a quiz
zh_CN: 查找一个测试

en: Set Quiz
zh_CN: 设置测试

en: Create new quiz
zh_CN: 创建新测试

en: Quiz title
zh_CN: 测试标题

en: Create Quiz
zh_CN: 创建测试

en: SAVE CURRICULUM
zh_CN: 保存课程体系

en: Course Level
zh_CN: 课程级别

en: Select a Course Level
zh_CN: 选择一个课程级别

en: Course Location
zh_CN: 课程地点

en: Select a Course location
zh_CN: 选择一个课程地点

en: Security check Failed. Contact Administrator.
zh_CN: 安全检查失败，请联系管理员。

en: Unable to create course, contact admin !
zh_CN: 无法创建课程，联系管理员！

en: Invalid Course id, please edit a course
zh_CN: 课程 ID 无效，请编辑课程

en: Invalid Course Instructor
zh_CN: 课程的教师设置无效

en: FULL PREVIEW & STATS
zh_CN: 完整的预览 & 状态

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: CONTENT
zh_CN: 内容

en: Enter title
zh_CN: 输入标题

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Select Category
zh_CN: 选择分类

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Dynamic Quiz
zh_CN: 动态测试

en: Dynamic quiz automatically selects questions.
zh_CN: 动态测试会自动选择问题。

en: Assignments
zh_CN: 作业

en: Unit assignments
zh_CN: 单元作业

en: Select assignment for Unit
zh_CN: 给单元选择作业

en: ADD ASSIGNMENT
zh_CN: 添加作业

en: QUESTIONS
zh_CN: 问题

en: Quiz Questions
zh_CN: 测试问题

en: Static Quiz questions
zh_CN: 静态的测试问题

en: ADD QUESTION
zh_CN: 添加问题

en: SAVE
zh_CN: 保存

en: EDIT IN ADMIN
zh_CN: 在管理界面编辑

en: PREVIEW
zh_CN: 预览

en: Settings Saved
zh_CN: 设置已保存

en: Can not delete element
zh_CN: 无法删除元素

en: PREVIEW & STATS
zh_CN: 预览 & 状态

en: Empty title.
zh_CN: 空标题。

en: Course Edit slug
zh_CN: 课程标题

en: Some explaination to this question.
zh_CN: 选择已有问题

en:  True
zh_CN: 真

en: Second Order
zh_CN: 秒

en: Create a Course
zh_CN: 创建一门课程

en: COURSE CREATION ONLY ALLOWED FOR INSTRUCTORS & ADMINISTRATORS
zh_CN: 只允许教师 & 管理员创建课程

en: Unable to edit Course, please contact Site Administrator
zh_CN: 无法编辑课程，请联系管理员

en: Incorrect Action, please contact Site Administrator
zh_CN: 操作不正确，请联系管理员

en: Edit Course
zh_CN: 编辑课程

en: Unable to create a new Course Category. Contact Admin !
zh_CN: 无法创建新的课程分类。联系管理员！

en: Can not have a blank Unit
zh_CN: 不能有空白单元

en: Preview Unit
zh_CN: 预览单元

en: Can not have a Blank Quiz
zh_CN: 不能有空白测试

en: Can not delete
zh_CN: 无法删除

en: Instructor can not delete this unit/quiz
zh_CN: 教师无法删除本单元/测试

en: Unable to delete
zh_CN: 无法删除

en: Invalid Product specs
zh_CN: 商品规格无效

en: Unable to create product and pricing for course
zh_CN: 无法为课程创建商品和定价

en: Course successfully updated.
zh_CN: 课程已成功更新。

en: Unable to update Course, contact Site admin
zh_CN: 无法更新课程，请联系管理员

en: Course Offline.
zh_CN: 课程已下线。

en: Course deletion not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许删除课程

en: Unable to delete curriclum
zh_CN: 无法删除课程体系

en: Course Deleted.
zh_CN: 课程已删除。

en: Unit Settings
zh_CN: 单元设置

en: Unit Type
zh_CN: 单元类型

en: Select Unit Type
zh_CN: 选择单元类型

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Podcast
zh_CN: 播客

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Free Unit
zh_CN: 免费单元

en: Make Unit Free
zh_CN: 设置免费单元

en: Unit Duration
zh_CN: 单元持续时间

en: Duration of Unit
zh_CN: 单元的持续时间

en: Connect Assignments
zh_CN: 关联作业

en: Edit Assignment
zh_CN: 编辑作业

en: Preview Assignment
zh_CN: 预览作业

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: ADD EXISTING ASSIGNMENT
zh_CN: 增加已存在的作业

en: ADD NEW ASSIGNMENT
zh_CN: 增加新作业

en: Add the Assignment title
zh_CN: 添加作业标题

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发布

en: Unit Forum
zh_CN: 单元论坛

en: Connect a Forum
zh_CN: 链接一个论坛

en: Add new child forum in Course forum
zh_CN: 在课程论坛中添加子论坛

en: Add new forum
zh_CN: 添加新论坛

en: SAVE UNIT SETTINGS
zh_CN: 保存单元设置

en: Invalid Unit id, please edit a course
zh_CN: 单元 ID 无效，请编辑课程

en: Invalid Unit Instructor
zh_CN: 单元的教师设置无效

en: Unable to save settings
zh_CN: 无法保存设置

en: Manage Quiz Questions
zh_CN: 管理测试问题

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: Edit Question
zh_CN: 编辑问题

en: Preview Question
zh_CN: 预览问题

en: MARKS :
zh_CN: 分数：

en: ADD A NEW QUESTION
zh_CN: 添加一个新问题

en: Marks :
zh_CN: 分数：

en: Question Title :
zh_CN: 问题标题：

en: Enter title for reference
zh_CN: 输入标题以供参考

en: Publish Question
zh_CN: 发布问题

en: SAVE QUIZ SETTINGS
zh_CN: 保存测试设置

en: Enter a Quiz sub-title
zh_CN: 输入一个测试副标题

en: Enter a Quiz Completion message
zh_CN: 输入一个测试完成信息

en: Quiz Settings
zh_CN: 测试设置

en: QUIZ SUB-TITLE
zh_CN: 测试副标题

en: CONNECTED COURSE
zh_CN: 关联的课程

en: QUIZ DURATION
zh_CN: 测试持续时间

en: QUIZ EVALUATION
zh_CN: 测试评估

en: AUTO
zh_CN: 自动

en: QUIZ QUESTIONS TYPE
zh_CN: 测试问题类型

en: DYNAMIC
zh_CN: 动态

en: SELECT QUESTION TAGS
zh_CN: 选择问题标签

en: NUMER OF QUESTIONS
zh_CN: 问题数目

en: MARKS PER QUESTION
zh_CN: 每题分数

en: QUIZ RETAKES
zh_CN: 可重新测试次数

en:  Retakes
zh_CN: 重新测试

en: QUESTIONS ORDER
zh_CN: 问题排序

en: RANDOM
zh_CN: 随机

en: SEQUENTIAL
zh_CN: 顺序

en: QUIZ COMPLETION MESSAGE
zh_CN: 测试完成信息

en: Add Content for %s
zh_CN: 给 %s 添加内容

en: Invalid Quiz
zh_CN: 无效测试

en: Quiz Settings saved
zh_CN: 测试设置已保存

en: QUESTION SETTINGS
zh_CN: 问题设置

en: Question Type
zh_CN: 问题类型

en: Click to select as Correct answer
zh_CN: 点击选为正确答案

en: Correct Answer
zh_CN: 正确答案

en: Answer Hint
zh_CN: 答案提示

en: Answer Explanation
zh_CN: 答案解析

en: SAVE QUESTION SETTINGS
zh_CN: 保存问题设置

en: Unable to save, incorrect question
zh_CN: 无法保存，问题不正确

en: Question settings successfully saved
zh_CN: 问题设置已成功保存

en: Unable to save, incorrect unit
zh_CN: 无法保存，错误的单元

en: ASSIGNMENT SETTINGS
zh_CN: 作业设置

en: ASSIGNMENT SUB-TITLE
zh_CN: 作业副标题

en: ASSIGNMENT MARKS
zh_CN: 作业分数

en: Assignment Maximum Marks
zh_CN: 作业最高分

en: MARKS
zh_CN: 分数

en: ASSIGNMENT DURATION
zh_CN: 作业持续时间

en: Enter Assignment Duration
zh_CN: 输入作业持续时间

en: ASSIGNMENT EVALUATION
zh_CN: 作业评估

en: Include in Course Evaluation
zh_CN: 包含到课程评估中

en: ASSIGNMENT COURSE
zh_CN: 作业课程

en: Select Assignment Course
zh_CN: 选择作业课程

en: ASSIGNMENT SUBMISISON TYPE
zh_CN: 作业提交类型

en: UPLOAD
zh_CN: 上传

en: TEXTAREA
zh_CN: 文本区

en: ATTACHMENT TYPE
zh_CN: 附件类型

en: Attachment Size
zh_CN: 附件大小

en: Maximum attachment size
zh_CN: 附件最大容量

en: Invalid details
zh_CN: 无效的细节

en: Invalid Assignment author
zh_CN: 提交作业的用户无效

en: SETTINGS SAVED
zh_CN: 设置已保存

en: ADD PACKAGE
zh_CN: 添加附件

en: Please change the course title
zh_CN: 请更改课程标题

en: This will create a new course in the site, do you want to continue ?
zh_CN: 这将创建一门新课程，您要继续吗？

en: Yes, create a new course
zh_CN: 是，创建一门新课程

en: This will overwrite the previous course settings, do you want to continue ?
zh_CN: 这会覆盖原有的课程设置，您要继续吗？

en: Save course
zh_CN: 保存课程

en: This will create a new unit in the site, do you want to continue ?
zh_CN: 这将创建一个新的单元，您要继续吗？

en: Yes, create a new unit
zh_CN: 是，创建一个新单元

en: This will overwrite the existing unit settings, do you want to continue ?
zh_CN: 这将覆盖现有的单元设置，您要继续吗？

en: Yes, save unit settings
zh_CN: 是，保存单元设置

en: This will create a new question in the site, do you want to continue ?
zh_CN: 这将创建一个新的问题，您要继续吗？

en: Yes, create a new question
zh_CN: 是，创建一个新问题

en: This will create a new quiz in the site, do you want to continue ?
zh_CN: 这将创建一个新的测试，您要继续吗？

en: Yes, create a new quiz
zh_CN: 是，创建一个新测试

en: This will overwrite the existing quiz settings, do you want to continue ?
zh_CN: 这将覆盖现有的测试设置，您要继续吗？

en: Yes, save quiz settings
zh_CN: 是，保存测试设置

en: This will delete the element from your site, do you want to continue ?
zh_CN: 这会删除您站点的元素，您要继续吗？

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: This will overwrite the previous settings, do you want to continue ?
zh_CN: 这将覆盖以前的设置，您要继续吗？

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: This will create a new assignment in the site, do you want to continue ?
zh_CN: 这将创建一个新的作业，您要继续吗？

en: Yes, create a new assignment
zh_CN: 是，创建一个新作业

en: Are you sure you want to take course offline, this will remove the course from course directory and it will not be visible to your students
zh_CN: 您确定要下线课程么，这会从课程目录中移除课程并且让它对您的学生不可见

en: Are you sure you want to delete this course ?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除课程么？

en: This will create a new group in the site, do you want to continue ?
zh_CN: 这将创建一个新群组，您要继续么？

en: This will create a new forum in the site, do you want to continue ?
zh_CN: 这将创建一个新论坛，您要继续么？
