WPLMS Dashboard - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (176 entries)

en: Please enter your Envato Marketplace Username.
zh_CN: 请输入您 Envato Marketplace 用户名

en: Please enter your Envato Marketplace API Key.
zh_CN: .请输入您  Envato Marketplace API秘钥

en: The API "set" is a required parameter.
zh_CN:  API "set" 为必需参数

en: The Envato Marketplace "item ID" is a required parameter.
zh_CN: Envato Marketplace "item ID" 为必需参数.

en: An Unexpected HTTP Error occurred during the API request.
zh_CN: API请求期间，出现意外的HTTP错误

en: Try again
zh_CN: 在试一次

en: An unknown error occurred
zh_CN: 出现未知错误

en: The plugin has been updated, but could not be reactivated. Please reactivate it manually.
zh_CN: 插件已更新，但未被激活，请手动激活

en: Plugin reactivated successfully.
zh_CN: 插件已成功激活

en:  Plugin Updates
zh_CN: 更新插件

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名:

en: Email:
zh_CN: 邮件

en: Key:
zh_CN: 密码:

en: <p>Your plugin update is <span style="color:green">active</span></p>
zh_CN: <p>插件更新已 <span style="color:green">启用</span></p>

en: <p>Your input is <span style="color:red">not valid</span>, automatic updates is <span style="color:red">not active</span>.</p>
zh_CN: <p>你输入的<span style="color:red">无效</span>, 自动更新 <span style="color:red">无法启动</span>.</p>

en: Edit Key
zh_CN: 编辑秘钥

en: <p>Unable to validate update activation.</p>
zh_CN: <p> 无法验证更新已启用 </ p>

en: Add Key
zh_CN: 添加秘钥

en: User name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮件

en: Themeforest User name ( for Auto-Updates )
zh_CN:  Themeforest 用户名(用于自动更新)

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 操作面板

en: Earnings
zh_CN: 收益

en: Student Sidebar
zh_CN: 学员侧边栏

en: This is the dashboard sidebar for Students
zh_CN: 这个给学员使用的操作面板侧边栏

en: Instructor Sidebar
zh_CN: 讲师侧边栏

en: This is the dashboard sidebar for Instructors
zh_CN: 这个给讲师使用的操作面板侧边栏

en: announcement Widget for Dashboard
zh_CN: 操作面板的通知小工具

en:  DASHBOARD : Instructor announcement Widget
zh_CN: 操作面板：讲师通知小工具

en: Add announcement
zh_CN: 添加通知

en: Send announcement to student in courses
zh_CN: 发送通知给学习课程的学生

en: All Students
zh_CN: 全部学员

en: Students who are pursuing the course
zh_CN: 购买课程的学员

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: announcement
zh_CN: 通知

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题:

en: Select Width
zh_CN: 选择宽度

en: One Fourth
zh_CN: 1/4

en: One Third
zh_CN: 1/3

en: One Half
zh_CN: 1/2

en: Two Third
zh_CN: 2/3

en: Three Fourth
zh_CN: 3/4

en: Full
zh_CN: 全部

en: Security error
zh_CN: 安全错误

en: Please enter some text for announcement
zh_CN: 请输入通知内容

en: Course list not set
zh_CN: 暂未设置课程列表

en: announcement successfully delivered
zh_CN: 通知已成功发布

en: CLICK TO EXPAND
zh_CN: 单击展开

en: You have %s announcements
zh_CN: 你有个 %s 通知

en: Unable to remove annoucement
zh_CN: 无法删除通知

en: Line Widget for Dashboard
zh_CN: 操作面板中将小工具排列

en:  DASHBOARD : Line Break
zh_CN: 操作面板：换行符

en: Line Break : New Line
zh_CN: 换行符：新一行

en: Simple stats scores for instructors
zh_CN: 给讲师简易的统计报告

en:  DASHBOARD : Instructor Simple Stats
zh_CN: 操作面板：讲师简易统计

en: Total Commission Earned
zh_CN: 佣金获得总额

en: Courses Instructing
zh_CN: 指导课程

en: Quizzes Created
zh_CN: 测试题已创建

en: Units Created
zh_CN: 单元已创建

en: Assignments Created
zh_CN: 作业已创建

en: Questions Created
zh_CN: 问题已创建

en: Badges Awarded
zh_CN: 奖章已颁发

en: Certificates awarded
zh_CN: 证书已颁发

en: Instructor Stats
zh_CN: 讲师统计

en: Select Stats
zh_CN: 选择统计

en: WooCommerce Earnings
zh_CN: WooCommerce 收益

en: Number of courses
zh_CN: 课程数

en: Number of Quizzes
zh_CN: 测试题数

en: Number of assignments
zh_CN: 作业数

en: Number of questions
zh_CN: 问题数

en: Number of units
zh_CN: 单元数

en: Number of badges
zh_CN: 奖章数

en: Number of certificates
zh_CN: 证书数

en: Number of items
zh_CN: 项目数

en: WooCommerce Commission Stats  for instructors
zh_CN: WooCommerce 讲师佣金统计

en:  DASHBOARD : Instructor Commission Stats
zh_CN: 操作面板：讲师佣金统计

en: Course
zh_CN: 课程

en: No data found
zh_CN: 未找到相应数据

en: No courses found for Instructor
zh_CN: 未找到讲师的课程

en: Instructor Statistics widget
zh_CN: 讲师统计小工具

en:  DASHBOARD : Instructor Stats
zh_CN: 操作面板：讲师统计信息

en: Courses
zh_CN: 课程

en: No courses created by instructor
zh_CN: 暂未有讲师创建课程

en: Show Stats
zh_CN: 显示成绩

en: Re-calculate Stats
zh_CN: 重新统计成绩

en: List Quiz / Assignments
zh_CN: 罗列考试题/作业

en: Average Score
zh_CN: 平均成绩

en: Instructor Statistics
zh_CN: 讲师统计数据

en: Set Range value (10 for 1/10)
zh_CN: 设定范围值（10 的 1/10）

en: Set Max course limit
zh_CN: 设置课程最大限制值

en: No data available
zh_CN: 无有效的数据

en: Quiz
zh_CN: 考试

en: Assignment
zh_CN: 作业

en: Recent activity from Student
zh_CN: 最近学员的活动

en:  DASHBOARD : Recent Activity
zh_CN: 操作面板：最近活动

en: Unread Messages
zh_CN: 未读信息

en: No messages found
zh_CN: 暂无消息通知

en: Friends Online
zh_CN: 在线好友

en: No friends online
zh_CN: 无在线好友

en: Recent Activity
zh_CN: 最近活动

en: AGO
zh_CN: 之前

en: No activity found
zh_CN: 未找到活动信息

en: Student Activity
zh_CN: 学员活动

en: Show recent messages
zh_CN: 显示最近通知消息

en: Show recent activity
zh_CN: 显示最近活动

en: Show online Friends
zh_CN: 显示在线好友

en:  DASHBOARD : Calendar
zh_CN: 操作面板：日历

en: VIEW ALL
zh_CN: 查看全部

en: Number of activities in one screen
zh_CN: 本页显示活动的数量

en: Show Me & My Friends Activity
zh_CN: 显示我个人或好友的活动

en: Contact form Widget
zh_CN: 联系表单小工具

en:  DASHBOARD : Contact Form
zh_CN: 操作面板：联系表单

en: Select User group
zh_CN: 选择用户组

en: Select a user group
zh_CN: 选择用户组

en: Friends
zh_CN: 好友

en: Instructor
zh_CN: 讲师

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Course Students
zh_CN: 课程中学员

en: Type name to auto-complete
zh_CN: 输入名字自动完成剩余步骤

en: Enter Subject
zh_CN: 请输入标题

en: Enter Message
zh_CN: 输入通知消息

en: Send Message
zh_CN: 发送消息

en: Contact Instructors
zh_CN: 联系讲师

en: Show User select dropdown
zh_CN: 列表形式给用户显示

en: Please enter to/subject/message
zh_CN: 请输入标题、消息

en: Message sent to %s members
zh_CN: 通知消息已发送到会员 %s

en: Student Progress in Courses
zh_CN: 学员在课程中的进程

en:  DASHBOARD : Course Progress
zh_CN: 操作面板：课程进程

en: Course Progress
zh_CN: 课程进程

en: Show Finished Courses
zh_CN: 显示已完成的课程

en: Simple stats scores for students
zh_CN: 学员成绩简易统计表

en:  DASHBOARD : Simple Stats
zh_CN: 操作面板：简易统计表

en: Courses Completed
zh_CN: 课程已完成

en: Assignments Completed
zh_CN: 作业已完成

en: Quizzes Completed
zh_CN: 测试已完成

en: Units Completed
zh_CN: 单元已完成

en: Finished Courses
zh_CN: 完成课程

en: Finished Quizes
zh_CN: 完成测试

en: Finished Assignments
zh_CN: 完成作业

en: Finished Units
zh_CN: 完成单元

en: Assignments
zh_CN: 作业

en: News for Members
zh_CN: 成员消息

en:  DASHBOARD : Member News
zh_CN: 操作面板：成员消息

en: No news for you !
zh_CN: 你没有什么消息

en: News
zh_CN: 显示最新消息

en: Maximum Number of New blocks in carousel
zh_CN: 滑块中最多的消息数

en: Notes & Discussion Widget for Dashboard
zh_CN: 操作面板笔记&讨论小工具

en:  DASHBOARD : Notes & Discussion
zh_CN: 操作面板：笔记&讨论

en: SEE ALL
zh_CN: 查看全部

en: My Notes
zh_CN: 我的笔记

en: My Discussions
zh_CN: 我的讨论

en: Notes& Discussion
zh_CN: 笔记&讨论

en: Number of Notes/Dicussions
zh_CN: 笔记/讨论的数量

en: Student Statistics widget
zh_CN: 学员统计数据小工具

en:  DASHBOARD : Student Stats
zh_CN: 操作面板：学员统计表

en: Student Statistics
zh_CN: 学员统计表

en: Show Course statistics
zh_CN: 显示课程统计表

en: Course Chart Style
zh_CN: 课程柱状图风格

en: LINE CHART
zh_CN: 线形图表

en: AREA CHART
zh_CN: 面积图

en: BAR CHART
zh_CN: 柱状图

en: Show Quiz statistics
zh_CN: 显示考试统计数据

en: Quiz Chart Style
zh_CN: 考试柱状图风格

en: Show Assignments statistics
zh_CN: 显示作业统计数据

en: Text Widget for Dashboard
zh_CN: 操作面板文本小工具

en:  DASHBOARD : Text Widget
zh_CN: 操作面板：文本小工具

en: Text Content
zh_CN: 文本内容

en: To Do list Widget
zh_CN: 待办事项小工具

en:  DASHBOARD : To Do Tasks
zh_CN: 操作面板：待办事项

en: ADD NEW TASK
zh_CN: 增加新的任务

en: SAVE
zh_CN: 保存

en: To do List
zh_CN: 待办事项

en: Show task date
zh_CN: 显示任务日期

en: Enable task priority
zh_CN: 启用优先任务

en: Security issue.
zh_CN: 安全错误

en: Unable to Save
zh_CN: 无法保存
