WPLMS Assignments - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: Please enter your Envato Marketplace Username.
zh_CN: 请输入您 Envato Marketplace 用户名

en: Please enter your Envato Marketplace API Key.
zh_CN: 请输入您  Envato Marketplace API秘钥

en: The API "set" is a required parameter.
zh_CN:  API  "set"  为必需参数

en: The Envato Marketplace "item ID" is a required parameter.
zh_CN: Envato Marketplace "item ID" 为必需参数.

en: An Unexpected HTTP Error occurred during the API request.
zh_CN: API请求期间，出现意外的HTTP错误

en: Try again
zh_CN: 再试一次

en: An unknown error occurred
zh_CN: 出现未知错误

en: The plugin has been updated, but could not be reactivated. Please reactivate it manually.
zh_CN: 该插件已经更新但无法激活，请手动激活它

en: Plugin reactivated successfully.
zh_CN: 插件成功启用

en:  Plugin Updates
zh_CN: 升级插件

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名:

en: Email:
zh_CN: 邮箱:

en: Key:
zh_CN: 密码:

en: <p>Your plugin update is <span style="color:green">active</span></p>
zh_CN: <p>插件更新已 <span style="color:green">启用</span></p>

en: <p>Your input is <span style="color:red">not valid</span>, automatic updates is <span style="color:red">not active</span>.</p>
zh_CN: <p>你输入的<span style="color:red">无效</span>, 自动更新 <span style="color:red">无法启动</span>.</p>

en: Edit Key
zh_CN: 编辑密码

en: <p>Unable to validate update activation.</p>
zh_CN: <p> 无法验证更新已启用 </ p>

en: Add Key
zh_CN: 添加密码

en: User name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮件

en: Themeforest User name ( for Auto-Updates )
zh_CN:  Themeforest 用户名(用于自动更新)

en: Security check failed !
zh_CN: 安全检查失败！

en:  Incorrect User selected.
zh_CN: 用户选择错误

en:  Incorrect Assignment
zh_CN: 作业选择错误

en: SUBMISSION
zh_CN: 提交

en: Download Attachment
zh_CN: 下载附件

en: REMARKS (if any)
zh_CN: 备注

en: GIVE MARKS
zh_CN: 打分

en: Assignment Attachment deleted.
zh_CN: 作业附件已删除

en: Upload Assignment
zh_CN: 上传作业

en: ERROR:
zh_CN: 错误:

en: File you upload must be valid file type
zh_CN: 上传文件必须是有效的文件类型

en: , and under
zh_CN: ,和以下

en: Invalid ID
zh_CN: ID 无效

en: Unable to remove previous submissions
zh_CN: 无法删除先前提交

en: Please upload an Attachment.
zh_CN: 请上传附件

en: The uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini.
zh_CN: 上传文件超过了php.ini中upload_max_filesize限制

en: The uploaded file exceeds the MAX_FILE_SIZE directive that was specified in the HTML form.
zh_CN: 上传文件超过了HTML表单中指定的MAX_FILE_SIZE值

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 上传的文件只有部分被上传，请稍后再试。

en: Missing a temporary folder.
zh_CN: 缺少一个临时文件夹

en: Failed to write file to disk.
zh_CN: 文件无法写入到磁盘

en: A PHP extension stopped the file upload.
zh_CN: PHP扩展停止了文件上传

en: Delete Attachment
zh_CN: 删除附件

en: Submitted by
zh_CN: 提交

en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 在 %2$s

en: (Edit)
zh_CN: (编辑)

en: Time Remaining
zh_CN: 距离结束时间

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分

en: START ASSIGNMENT
zh_CN: 开始作业

en: CONTINUE ASSIGNMENT
zh_CN: 继续写作业

en: SUBMIT ASSIGNMENT
zh_CN: 提交作业

en: INACTIVE COURSE
zh_CN: 休息课程

en: CHECK RESULTS
zh_CN: 检查答案

en: Assignment can not be re-started
zh_CN: 作业无法重新开始

en: TIME EXPIRED, PLEASE SUBMIT THE ASSIGNMENT
zh_CN: 时间到，请提交作业

en: Assignment
zh_CN: 作业

en:  submitted by student
zh_CN: 提交的学员

en: Assignment submitted by Student
zh_CN: 提交作业的学员

en:  previous submissions removed ! Reloading page ...
zh_CN: 先前提交已删除！刷新页面...

en: Assignment Reset for Selected User
zh_CN: 测试已为选择的用户重置

en: Could not find Assignment for User. Contact Admin.
zh_CN: 无法为用户搜索到测验，请联系管理员

en: Assignment results available
zh_CN: 作业结果有效

en:  days
zh_CN: 天

en: ASSIGNMENT :
zh_CN: 作业:

en: MARKS :
zh_CN: 成绩:

en: DURATION :
zh_CN: 时限:

en:  out of
zh_CN: 分之

en:  PENDING
zh_CN: 待定

en: Confirm, Assignment reset for this User
zh_CN: 确认，给该用户重置作业

en: Marks Saved
zh_CN: 打分已保存

en: Assignment Marks Saved
zh_CN: 作业成绩已保存

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消
