Vibe ShortCodes - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (197 entries)

en: Unable to send message! Please try again later..
zh_CN: 无法发送消息，请待会儿重试...

en: Contact Form Submission
zh_CN: 提交联系表格

en: Message sent!
zh_CN: 消息已发送！

en: Please enter your Envato Marketplace Username.
zh_CN: 请输入您 Envato Marketplace 用户名

en: Please enter your Envato Marketplace API Key.
zh_CN: 请输入您  Envato Marketplace API秘钥

en: The API "set" is a required parameter.
zh_CN:  API  "set"  为必需参数

en: The Envato Marketplace "item ID" is a required parameter.
zh_CN: Envato Marketplace "item ID" 为必需参数.

en: An Unexpected HTTP Error occurred during the API request.
zh_CN: API请求期间，出现意外的HTTP错误

en: Try again
zh_CN: 在试一次

en: An unknown error occurred
zh_CN: 出现未知错误

en: The plugin has been updated, but could not be reactivated. Please reactivate it manually.
zh_CN: 该插件已经更新但无法激活，请手动激活它

en: Plugin reactivated successfully.
zh_CN: 插件成功启用

en:  Plugin Updates
zh_CN: 升级插件

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名:

en: Email:
zh_CN: 邮件

en: Key:
zh_CN: 密码:

en: <p>Your plugin update is <span style="color:green">active</span></p>
zh_CN: <p>插件更新已 <span style="color:green">启用</span></p>

en: <p>Your input is <span style="color:red">not valid</span>, automatic updates is <span style="color:red">not active</span>.</p>
zh_CN: <p>你输入的<span style="color:red">无效</span>, 自动更新 <span style="color:red">无法启动</span>.</p>

en: Edit Key
zh_CN: 编辑密码

en: <p>Unable to validate update activation.</p>
zh_CN: <p> 无法验证更新已启用 </ p>

en: Add Key
zh_CN: 添加密码

en: User name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Themeforest User name ( for Auto-Updates )
zh_CN:  Themeforest 用户名(用于自动更新)

en: Sending mail
zh_CN: 发送邮件

en: Error :
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: Captcha Mismatch
zh_CN: 验证码不匹配

en: EARNED
zh_CN: 获得

en: Check all Courses created by
zh_CN: 查看全部课程创建者

en: More Courses by
zh_CN: 更多课程

en: Insert Accordion Shortcode
zh_CN: 插入折叠简码

en: Accordion Title 1
zh_CN: 折叠标题1

en: Add the title of the accordion
zh_CN: 添加折叠标题

en: Accordion Content
zh_CN: 折叠内容

en: Add the content. Accepts HTML & other Shortcodes.
zh_CN: 添加内容，允许HTML或其他简码

en: Add Accordion Toggle
zh_CN: 添加折叠切换键

en: Link URL
zh_CN: 链接URL

en: Add the button's url eg http://www.example.com
zh_CN: 添加按钮地址，如：http://www.example.com

en: Button Style
zh_CN: 按钮风格

en: Select button style
zh_CN: 选择按钮风格

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Select the button's size
zh_CN: 选择按钮大小

en: Hover Bg color
zh_CN: 背景颜色悬浮

en: Select the button's on hover background color
zh_CN: 选择悬浮背景上按钮颜色

en: Text color
zh_CN: 文本框颜色

en: Select the button's text color
zh_CN: 选择按钮文字颜色

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Border Radius
zh_CN: 边界半径

en: Button Target
zh_CN: 目标按钮

en: _self = open in same window. _blank = open in new window
zh_CN: _self = 在同一窗口打开. _blank =在新窗口打开

en: Button Anchor
zh_CN: 按钮锚点

en: Replace button label with the text you enter.
zh_CN: 替换按钮标签中你输入的文字

en: Insert Button Shortcode
zh_CN: 插入按钮简码

en: Insert Columns Shortcode
zh_CN: 插入栏简码

en: Column Type
zh_CN: 栏类型

en: Select the type, ie width of the column.
zh_CN: 选择类型，如栏宽度

en: Column Content
zh_CN: 栏内容

en: Add the column content.
zh_CN: 添加栏内容

en: Add Column
zh_CN: 添加栏

en: Add the Tooltip text
zh_CN: 添加提示文本

en: Icon type
zh_CN: 图标类型

en: Select Icon type
zh_CN: 选择图标类型

en: Icon Size
zh_CN: 图标大小

en: Custom Style
zh_CN: 自定义风格

en: icon style
zh_CN: 图标风格

en: Icon Color
zh_CN: 图标颜色

en: Icon Bg Color
zh_CN: 图标背景颜色

en: Icon Background color
zh_CN: 图标背景颜色

en: Icon Hover Color
zh_CN: 图标悬浮颜色

en: Icon Hover Bg Color
zh_CN: 图标悬浮背景颜色

en: Icon padding
zh_CN: 填充图标

en: Icon Background padding
zh_CN: 填充图标背景

en: Icon Bg Radius
zh_CN: 图标背景半径

en: Icon Background radius
zh_CN: 图标背景半径

en: Insert Icon Shortcode
zh_CN: 插入图标简码

en: Alert Style
zh_CN: 可选风格

en: Select the alert's style, ie the alert colour
zh_CN: 选择可选类型，如可选颜色

en: Alert Bg Color
zh_CN: 可选边框颜色

en: Alert Border Color
zh_CN: 可选边框颜色

en: Border color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: Alert Text color
zh_CN: 可选文本颜色

en: Alert Text
zh_CN: 可选文本

en: Add the alert's text
zh_CN: 添加可选文本

en: Insert Alert Shortcode
zh_CN: 插入可选简码

en: Tooltip Text
zh_CN: 提示文本

en: Tooltip Anchor
zh_CN: 提示文本锚点

en: Add the Tooltip anchor
zh_CN: 添加提示文本锚点

en: Insert Tooltip Shortcode
zh_CN: 插入提示文本简码

en: Percentage Cover
zh_CN: 所占百分比

en: Only number eg:20
zh_CN: 仅数字 如：20

en: Style
zh_CN: 风格

en: Tron or Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Circle Diameter
zh_CN: 圆直径

en: In pixels eg: 100
zh_CN: 像素：100

en: Circle Thickness
zh_CN: 圆弧度

en: In percentage
zh_CN: 占百分比

en: Progress  Text Color
zh_CN: 进度文字颜色

en: Progress  Text color
zh_CN: 进度颜色颜色

en: Progress Circle Color
zh_CN: 进行中圆圈的颜色

en: Progress Circle color
zh_CN: 进度圈颜色

en: Some Content
zh_CN: 一些内容

en: like : 20% Skill, shortcodes/html allowed
zh_CN: 如：20%技能，简码/html 可允许

en: Insert Round Progress Shortcode
zh_CN: 插入圆形进行图简码

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Select progressbar color
zh_CN: 选择进度条颜色

en: Insert Progressbar Shortcode
zh_CN: 插入进度条简码

en: Tabs Style
zh_CN: 标签风格

en: select a style
zh_CN: 选择风格

en: Tabs theme
zh_CN: 标签主题

en: select a theme
zh_CN: 选择主题

en: Insert Tab Shortcode
zh_CN: 插入标签简码

en: Tab Title
zh_CN: 标签题目

en: Title of the tab
zh_CN: 标签的题目

en: Title Icon
zh_CN: 题目图标

en: Tab Content
zh_CN: 标签内容

en: Add the tabs content
zh_CN: 添加标签内容

en: Add Tab
zh_CN: 添加标签

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background color & theme of note
zh_CN: 背景颜色&主题提示

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Note Content, supports HTML/Shortcodes
zh_CN: 提示内容，支持HTML/简码

en: Insert Note Shortcode
zh_CN: 插入提示代码

en: Divider Class
zh_CN: 分类

en: clear : To begin form new line. Change Size using : one_third,one_fourth,one_fifth,two_third. Use multiple styles space saperated
zh_CN: 明确 :从新的一行开始表格，修改使用大小 : one_third,one_fourth,one_fifth,two_third. 使用多种风格进行区别

en: Insert Divider Shortcode
zh_CN: 插入分类简码

en: Tagline Style
zh_CN: 标语风格

en: Select the Tagline style
zh_CN: 选择标语风格

en: Tagline
zh_CN: 标语

en: Supports HTML content
zh_CN: 支持HTML内容

en: Insert Tagline Shortcode
zh_CN: 插入标语行简码

en: Enter Popup ID
zh_CN: 输入弹出窗口ID

en: Anchor Style
zh_CN: 锚点风格

en: Popup/Modal Anchor
zh_CN: 弹出/固定锚点

en: Supports HTML & Shortcodes
zh_CN: 支持HTML、简码

en: Show Popup on Page-load
zh_CN: 读取页面时显示弹出框

en: Insert Popups Shortcode
zh_CN: 插入弹出框简码

en: Enter Testimonial ID
zh_CN: 输入团队成员ID

en: Number of Characters to show
zh_CN: 显示关键字数量

en: If number of characters entered above is less than Testimonial Post length, Read more link will appear
zh_CN: 如果输入的字符少于文章长度，阅读更多链接将显示

en: Insert Testimonial Shortcode
zh_CN: 插入团队成员简码

en: Enter Course ID
zh_CN: 输入课程ID

en: Insert Course Shortcode
zh_CN: 插入课程简码

en: Insert PullQuote Shortcode
zh_CN: 插入 引用 简码

en: Member Image
zh_CN: 成员图片

en: Image url of team member
zh_CN: 团队成员的图片链接地址URL

en: Member Name
zh_CN: 成员名字

en: Name of team member (HTML allowed)
zh_CN: 团队成员名字（允许HTML)

en: Designation
zh_CN: 名称

en: Designation of Team Member (HTML allowed)
zh_CN: 团队成员名称

en: Insert Team Member Shortcode
zh_CN: 插入团队成员简码

en: Social Icon
zh_CN: 社交图标

en: Icon Link
zh_CN: 图标链接

en: Add Social Information
zh_CN: 添加社交信息

en: End Map Iframe code
zh_CN: 完成地图 Iframe 代码

en: Enter your map iframce code including iframe tags
zh_CN: 输入你的地图Iframe代码并包含iframe标签

en: Insert Google Maps Shortcode
zh_CN: 插入Google地图简码

en: Select Thumb Size
zh_CN: 选择拇指大小

en: Image size
zh_CN: 图片大小

en: Attachment Ids
zh_CN: 附件ID

en: Attachment Ids separated by comma
zh_CN: 附件ID用逗号分开

en: Insert Gallery Shortcode
zh_CN: 插入相册简码

en: Select Elastic Social Icon, takes size/color of text it is inserted in:
zh_CN: 选择社交图标，选择大小/颜色/以及内部文字

en: Size in pixels
zh_CN: 大小像素

en: Enter Elastic font size in pixels
zh_CN: 输入社交字体大小

en: Insert Social Icon Shortcode
zh_CN: 插入社交图标简码

en: Enter email
zh_CN: 输入邮箱

en: Email is sent to this email. Use comma for multiple entries
zh_CN: 已发送邮件至此邮箱，用逗号分隔多个输入邮箱

en: Email Subject
zh_CN: 邮件题目

en: Subject of email
zh_CN: 邮件标题

en: Label Text
zh_CN: 文本标签

en: Form Element
zh_CN: 表格元素

en: select Form element type
zh_CN: 选择表格元素类型

en: Enter Select Options
zh_CN: 输入选择项

en: Comma seperated options.
zh_CN: 逗号进行分隔

en: Validation
zh_CN: 验证

en: Add Form Element
zh_CN: 添加表格元素

en: Enter Heading
zh_CN: 输入标题

en: Enter heading.
zh_CN: 输入标题

en: Insert Heading Shortcode
zh_CN: 插入标题简码

en: Enter Video iframe Code
zh_CN: 输入视频 iframe代码

en: For Responsive iframe videos form Youtube, Vimeo,bliptv etc...
zh_CN: 来自YouTube的视频 iframe，如...

en: Insert iFrame Video Shortcode
zh_CN: 插入视频 iframe简码

en: Enter Iframe Height
zh_CN: 输入Iframe 高度

en: Set iframe height
zh_CN: 设置Iframe 高度

en: Enter iframe URL
zh_CN: 输入 Iframe URL

en: For Responsive iframe based content, like Articulate storyline, iSpring content etc...
zh_CN: 响应内容的 iframe, 如情节，内容等...

en: Insert iFrame Shortcode
zh_CN: 插入 Iframe 简码

en: Upload ZIP
zh_CN: 上传压缩文件

en: Upload Library
zh_CN: 上传文档

en: Upload File
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Insert Into Post
zh_CN: 插入到文章中

en: Please choose a .zip package file
zh_CN: 请选择.zip压缩包文件

en: The Upload file must be zip archive
zh_CN: 上传文件必须为zip格式
