Vibe Custom Types - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (817 entries)

en: Please enter your Envato Marketplace Username.
zh_CN: 请输入您的 Envato Marketplace 用户名。

en: Please enter your Envato Marketplace API Key.
zh_CN: 请输入您的 Envato Marketplace API Key。

en: The API "set" is a required parameter.
zh_CN: API "set" 为必填参数。

en: The Envato Marketplace "item ID" is a required parameter.
zh_CN: Envato Marketplace "item ID" 为必填参数。

en: An Unexpected HTTP Error occurred during the API request.
zh_CN: API 请求期间出现预料之外的 HTTP 错误。

en: Try again
zh_CN: 再试一次

en: An unknown error occurred
zh_CN: 出现未知错误

en: The plugin has been updated, but could not be reactivated. Please reactivate it manually.
zh_CN: 插件已更新，但未被激活。请手动激活。

en: Plugin reactivated successfully.
zh_CN: 插件已成功激活。

en:  Plugin Updates
zh_CN: 更新插件

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Email:
zh_CN: 邮件：

en: Key:
zh_CN: Key：

en: <p>Your plugin update is <span style="color:green">active</span></p>
zh_CN: <p>您的插件更新已<span style="color:green">激活</span></p>

en: <p>Your input is <span style="color:red">not valid</span>, automatic updates is <span style="color:red">not active</span>.</p>
zh_CN: <p>您的输入<span style="color:red">无效</span>，自动更新<span style="color:red">无法激活</span>。</p>

en: Edit Key
zh_CN: 编辑 Key

en: <p>Unable to validate update activation.</p>
zh_CN: <p>激活更新无法被验证。</p>

en: Add Key
zh_CN: 添加 Key

en: User name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮件

en: Themeforest User name ( for Auto-Updates )
zh_CN: Themeforest 用户名 (用于自动更新)

en: Learning Management System
zh_CN: 学习管理系统

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计数据

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Lms Tree
zh_CN: LMS树

en: Course Category
zh_CN: 课程分类

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Add New Course Category
zh_CN: 添加新的课程分类

en: All Categories
zh_CN: 全部分类

en: Courses
zh_CN: 课程

en: Course
zh_CN: 课程

en: Add New Course
zh_CN: 添加新的课程

en: All Courses
zh_CN: 全部课程

en: Units
zh_CN: 单元

en: Unit
zh_CN: 单元

en: Add New Unit
zh_CN: 增加新单元

en: All Units
zh_CN: 全部单元

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Add New Tag
zh_CN: 增加新标签

en: All Tags
zh_CN: 全部标签

en: Quizes
zh_CN: 测试

en: Quiz
zh_CN: 测试

en: All Quizes
zh_CN: 全部测试

en: Quiz type
zh_CN: 测试类型

en: Add New Quiz type
zh_CN: 添加新测试类型

en: All Quiz types
zh_CN: 全部测试类型

en: Question Bank
zh_CN: 题库

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: All Questions
zh_CN: 全部问题

en: Question Tag
zh_CN: 问题标签

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

en: Add New Events
zh_CN: 添加新事件

en: All Events
zh_CN: 全部事件

en: Event type
zh_CN: 事件类型

en: Add New Event type
zh_CN: 添加新事件类型

en: All Event types
zh_CN: 全部事件类型

en: Assignments
zh_CN: 作业

en: Assignment
zh_CN: 作业

en: Add New Assignment
zh_CN: 添加新作业

en: All Assignments
zh_CN: 全部作业

en: Assignment type
zh_CN: 作业类型

en: Add New Assignment type
zh_CN: 添加新作业类型

en: All Assignment types
zh_CN: 全部作业类型

en: News
zh_CN: 最新消息

en: Payments
zh_CN: 订单

en: Payment
zh_CN: 订单

en: Add New Payment
zh_CN: 添加新的订单

en: Certificate Template
zh_CN: 证书模板

en: Certificates Template
zh_CN: 证书模板

en: Add New Certificate
zh_CN: 添加新证书

en: Certificate Templates
zh_CN: 证书模板

en: Linkage
zh_CN: 链接

en: Add New Link
zh_CN: 添加新链接

en: All Links
zh_CN: 全部链接

en: Level
zh_CN: 级别

en: Add New Level
zh_CN: 添加新级别

en: All Levels
zh_CN: 全部级别

en: Location
zh_CN: 地点

en: Add New Location
zh_CN: 添加新地点

en: All Locations
zh_CN: 全部地点

en: Testimonials
zh_CN: 表扬信

en: Testimonial
zh_CN: 表扬信

en: All Testimonials
zh_CN: 全部表扬信

en: Popups
zh_CN: 弹出窗口

en: Popup
zh_CN: 弹出窗口

en: All Popups
zh_CN: 全部弹出窗口

en: Post Sub-Title
zh_CN: 文章副标题

en: Post Sub- Title.
zh_CN: 文章副标题

en: Post Template
zh_CN: 文章模板

en: Select a post template for showing content.
zh_CN: 为文章内容选择模板样式。

en: Content on Left
zh_CN: 内容显示在左侧

en: Content on Right
zh_CN: 内容显示在右侧

en: Full Width
zh_CN: 全宽度

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏

en: Select a Sidebar | Default : mainsidebar
zh_CN: 选择侧边栏 | 默认：MainSidebar

en: Show Page Title
zh_CN: 显示页面标题

en: Show Page/Post Title.
zh_CN: 显示页面/文章标题。

en: Show Author Information
zh_CN: 显示作者信息

en: Author information below post content.
zh_CN: 作者信息在文章下方显示。

en: Show Breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 显示导航

en: Show breadcrumbs.
zh_CN: 显示导航。

en: Show Prev/Next Arrows
zh_CN: 显示上一个/下一个箭头

en: Show previous/next links on top below the Subheader.
zh_CN: 在 Subheader 正下方显示上一个/下一个链接

en: Page Sub-Title
zh_CN: 页面副标题

en: Page Sub- Title.
zh_CN: 页面副标题。

en: Select Sidebar | Sidebar : mainsidebar
zh_CN: 选择侧边栏 | 默认：MainSidebar

en: Total Duration of Course
zh_CN: 课程总持续时间

en: Duration of Course (in %s)
zh_CN: 课程持续时间 (单位是 %s)

en: Total number of Students in Course
zh_CN: 课程的学生总数

en: Total number of Students who have taken this Course.
zh_CN: 选过这门课的学生总数。

en: Auto Evaluation
zh_CN: 自动评估

en: Course Start Date
zh_CN: 课程开始时间

en: Date from which Course Begins
zh_CN: 课程开始的日期

en: Maximum Students in Course
zh_CN: 课程最大学生数

en: Maximum number of students who can pursue the course at a time.
zh_CN: 最多同时进行课程的的学生数目。

en: Excellence Badge
zh_CN: 优秀徽章

en: Badge Percentage
zh_CN: 徽章比例

en: Badge is given to people passing above percentage (out of 100)
zh_CN: 徽章给予超过该比例的人 (百分比)

en: Badge Title
zh_CN: 徽章名称

en: Title is shown on hovering the badge.
zh_CN: 悬停在徽章上时显示名称。

en: Completion Certificate
zh_CN: 毕业证书

en: Select a Certificate Template
zh_CN: 选择一个证书模板

en: Passing Percentage
zh_CN: 通过率

en: Course passing percentage, for completion certificate
zh_CN: 课程通过率，用于毕业证书

en: Drip Feed
zh_CN: 滴注

en: Enable Drip Feed course
zh_CN: 启用滴注课程

en: Course Curriculum
zh_CN: 课程体系

en: Course Retakes
zh_CN: 重新学习课程

en: Set number of times a student can re-take the course (0 to disable)
zh_CN: 设置学生可以重新学习课程的次数 (0 表示禁用)

en: Course Forum
zh_CN: 课程论坛

en: Connect Forum with Course.
zh_CN: 将论坛关联到课程。

en: Course Group
zh_CN: 课程群组

en: Connect a Group with Course.
zh_CN: 将一个群组关联到课程。

en: Course specific instructions
zh_CN: 课程专属说明

en: Course specific instructions which would be shown in the Start course/Course status page
zh_CN: 课程专属说明会在开始课程/课程状态页面显示

en: Course Completion Message
zh_CN: 课程完成信息

en: This message is shown to users when they Finish submit the course
zh_CN: 这个信息在用户提交课程后显示

en: Free Course
zh_CN: 免费课程

en: PMPro Membership
zh_CN: PMPro 成员资格

en: Associated Product
zh_CN: 关联的商品

en: Associated Product with the Course.
zh_CN: 和课程关联的商品。

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Podcast
zh_CN: 博客

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Unit Description
zh_CN: 单元描述

en: Small Description.
zh_CN: 简短描述。

en: Unit Type
zh_CN: 单元类型

en: Select Unit type from Video , Audio , Podcast, General ,
zh_CN: 从视频、音频、播客和常规中选择单元类型

en: Free Unit
zh_CN: 免费单元

en: Set Free unit, viewable to all
zh_CN: 设置免费单元，所有人均可查看

en: Unit Duration
zh_CN: 单元持续时间

en: Duration in
zh_CN: 时间单位

en: Unit Forum
zh_CN: 单元论坛

en: Connect Forum with Unit.
zh_CN: 关联论坛到单元。

en: Connect Assignments
zh_CN: 关联作业

en: Select an Assignment which you can connect with this Unit
zh_CN: 选择您可以关联到此单元的作业

en: True or False
zh_CN: 是非

en: Multiple Choice
zh_CN: 单选题

en: Multiple Correct
zh_CN: 多选题

en: Sort Answers
zh_CN: 排序题

en: Match Answers
zh_CN: 匹配题

en: Fill in the Blank
zh_CN: 填空题

en: Dropdown Select
zh_CN: 下拉选择题

en: Small Text
zh_CN: 短文本作答

en: Large Text
zh_CN: 长文本作答

en: Question Type
zh_CN: 问题类型

en: Select Question type,
zh_CN: 选择问题类型

en: Question Options (For Single/Multiple/Sort/Match Question types)
zh_CN: 问题选项 (用于单选/多选/排序/匹配问题类型)

en: Single/Mutiple Choice question options
zh_CN: 单选/多选题问题选项

en: Correct Answer
zh_CN: 正确答案

en: Enter (1 = True, 0 = false ) or Choice Number (1,2..) or comma saperated Choice numbers (1,2..) or Correct Answer for small text (All possible answers comma saperated) | 0 for No Answer or Manual Check
zh_CN: 输入 (1=是，0=否)，或者选择数字 (1,2,...)，或逗号分隔的数字 (1,2...)，或短文本的正确答案 (用逗号分隔所有可能答案)，0 表示无答案或者人工检查

en: Answer Hint
zh_CN: 答案提示

en: Add a Hint/clue for the answer to show to student
zh_CN: 添加显示给学生的答案提示/线索

en: Answer Explanation
zh_CN: 答案解析

en: Add Answer explanation
zh_CN: 添加答案解析

en: Quiz Subtitle
zh_CN: 测试副标题

en: Quiz Subtitle.
zh_CN: 测试副标题。

en: Connected Course
zh_CN: 关联的课程

en: Connecting a quiz with a course would force the quiz to be available to users who have taken the course.
zh_CN: 将测试关联到课程会强制测试仅对选课的用户可见。

en: Quiz Duration
zh_CN: 测试持续时间

en: Quiz duration in
zh_CN: 测试时间单位

en:  Enables Timer & auto submits on expire. 9999 to disable.
zh_CN: 启用计时 & 过期自动提交。9999 表示禁用。

en: Auto Evaluate Results
zh_CN: 自动评估结果

en: Evaluate results as soon as quiz is complete. (* No Large text questions ), Diable for manual evaluate
zh_CN: 测试完成后立刻评估结果 (* 无长文本作答问题)，禁用以便人工评估

en: Number of Extra Quiz Retakes
zh_CN: 额外的重新测试次数

en: Student can reset and start the quiz all over again. Number of Extra retakes a student can take.
zh_CN: 学生可以重置并重新开始测试。学生可以额外重新开始的次数。

en: Post Quiz Message
zh_CN: 发布测试消息

en: This message is shown to users when they submit the quiz
zh_CN: 这个消息在用户提交测试时显示

en: Dynamic Quiz
zh_CN: 动态测试

en: Dynamic quiz automatically selects questions.
zh_CN: 动态测试会自动选择问题。

en: Dynamic Quiz Question tags
zh_CN: 动态测试的问题标签

en: Select Question tags from where questions will be selected for the quiz.(required if dynamic enabled)
zh_CN: 选择测试要选用的问题的标签 (动态测试已启用则必选)。

en: Randomize Quiz Questions
zh_CN: 随机排列测试问题

en: Random Question sequence for every quiz
zh_CN: 每个测试的问题顺序随机

en: Quiz Questions
zh_CN: 测试的问题

en: Quiz questions for Static Quiz only
zh_CN: 仅用于静态测试的问题

en: Author Name
zh_CN: 作者姓名

en: Enter the name of the testimonial author.
zh_CN: 输入表扬信的作者姓名。

en: Designation
zh_CN: 称呼

en: Enter the testimonial author's designation.
zh_CN: 输入表扬信作者的称呼。

en: Associated Courses
zh_CN: 关联的课程

en: Associated Courses with this product. Enables access to the course.
zh_CN: 与商品关联的课程。激活对课程的访问权。

en: Subscription
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Enable if Product is Subscription Type (Price per month)
zh_CN: 如果商品是订阅类型 (每月价格) 则启用

en: Subscription Duration
zh_CN: 订阅持续时间

en: Duration for Subscription Products (in
zh_CN: 订阅商品的持续时间 (单位

en: Event Sub-Title
zh_CN: 事件副标题

en: Event Sub-Title.
zh_CN: 事件副标题。

en: Select Course for which the event is valid
zh_CN: 选择事件为有效的课程

en: Connect an Assignment
zh_CN: 关联一个作业

en: Select an Assignment which you can connect with this Event
zh_CN: 选择一个可以和此事件关联的作业

en: Event Icon
zh_CN: 事件图标

en: Click on icon to  select an icon for the event
zh_CN: 点击图标为事件选择一个图标

en: Event Color
zh_CN: 事件颜色

en: Select color for Event
zh_CN: 为事件选择颜色

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Date from which Event Begins
zh_CN: 事件开始的日期

en: End Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Date on which Event ends.
zh_CN: 事件结束的日期

en: Start Time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: End Time
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: Show Location
zh_CN: 显示地点

en: Show Location and Google map with the event
zh_CN: 显示事件的地点和 Google 地图

en: Location of event
zh_CN: 事件地点

en: Additional Information
zh_CN: 附加信息

en: Point wise Additional Information regarding the event
zh_CN: 关于事件的附件信息

en: More Information
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: Supports HTML and shortcodes
zh_CN: 支持 HTML 和短代码

en: All Day
zh_CN: 全天

en: An all Day event
zh_CN: 一个全天的事件

en: Private Event
zh_CN: 私人事件

en: Only Invited participants can see the Event
zh_CN: 只有受邀请的参加者可以看到事件

en: Associated Product for Event Access
zh_CN: 为事件访问关联商品

en: Purchase of this product grants Event access to the member.
zh_CN: 购买这个商品可以获得访问事件的权限。

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: Date on which Payment was done.
zh_CN: 付款完成日期

en: To
zh_CN: 至

en: Instructor and Commissions
zh_CN: 教师和佣金

en: Instructor commissions
zh_CN: 教师佣金

en: Background Image/Pattern
zh_CN: 背景图片/图案

en: Add background image
zh_CN: 添加背景图片

en: Enable Print & PDF
zh_CN: 启动打印 & PDF

en: Displays a Print and Download as PDF Button on top right corner of certificate
zh_CN: 在证书右上角显示打印和作为 PDF 下载的按钮

en: Certificate Width
zh_CN: 证书宽度

en: Add certificate width
zh_CN: 添加证书宽度

en: Certificate Height
zh_CN: 证书高度

en: Add certificate height
zh_CN: 添加证书高度

en: Custom Class
zh_CN: 自定义 Class

en: Add Custom Class over Certificate container.
zh_CN: 为证书容器添加自定义 Class。

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义 CSS

en: Add Custom CSS for Certificate.
zh_CN: 为证书添加自定义 CSS。

en: NOTE:
zh_CN: 注意：

en: Assignment Sub-Title
zh_CN: 作业副标题

en: Assignment Sub-Title.
zh_CN: 作业副标题。

en: Assignment Maximum Marks
zh_CN: 作业最高分

en: Set Maximum marks for the assignment
zh_CN: 设置作业最高分

en: Assignment Maximum Time limit %s
zh_CN: 作业最大时限 %s

en: Set Maximum Time limit for Assignment ( in
zh_CN: 设置作业最大时限 (单位

en: Include in Course Evaluation
zh_CN: 包含到课程评估中

en: Include assignment marks in Course Evaluation
zh_CN: 在课程评估中包含作业得分

en: Include in Course
zh_CN: 包含到课程中

en: Assignments marks will be shown/used in course evaluation
zh_CN: 作业分数会在课程评估中显示/被使用

en: Assignment Submissions
zh_CN: 提交作业

en: Select type of assignment submissions
zh_CN: 选择提交作业的类型

en: Attachment Type
zh_CN: 附件类型

en: Select valid attachment types
zh_CN: 选择有效的附件类型

en: Attachment Size (in MB)
zh_CN: 附件大小 (单位 MB)

en: Set Maximum Attachment size for upload ( set less than
zh_CN: 设置附件最大上传大小 (设置为小于

en: Width (in px)
zh_CN: 宽度 (px)

en: Set Maximum width of popup
zh_CN: 设置弹出窗口最大宽度

en: Height (in px)
zh_CN: 高度 (px)

en: Set Maximum height of popup
zh_CN: 设置弹出窗口最大高度

en: Add custom class to popup
zh_CN: 给弹出窗口添加自定义 class

en: Add Custom CSS
zh_CN: 添加自定义 CSS

en: Custom CSS for Popup
zh_CN: 自定义弹出窗口 CSS

en: Connect this question to a course
zh_CN: 关联这个问题到一个课程

en: Connected Unit
zh_CN: 关联的单元

en: Connect this question to a Unit
zh_CN: 关联这个问题到一个单元

en: Post Settings
zh_CN: 文章设置

en: Page Settings
zh_CN: 页面设置

en: Course Settings
zh_CN: 课程设置

en: Course Product
zh_CN: 课程商品

en: Course Membership
zh_CN: 课程成员资格

en: Unit Settings
zh_CN: 单元设置

en: Question Settings
zh_CN: 问题设置

en: Quiz Settings
zh_CN: 测试设置

en: Testimonial Author Information
zh_CN: 表扬信作者信息

en: Payments Settings
zh_CN: 支付设置

en: Certificate Template Settings
zh_CN: 证书模板设置

en: Popup Settings
zh_CN: 弹出窗口设置

en: Product Course Settings
zh_CN: 商品课程设置

en: WPLMS Events Settings
zh_CN: WPLMS 事件设置

en: WPLMS Assignments Settings
zh_CN: WPLMS 作业设置

en: Page Builder
zh_CN: 页面生成器

en: Security check Failed. Contact Administrator.
zh_CN: 安全检查失败。请联络管理员。

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Select Module
zh_CN: 选择模块

en: Select a WPLMS Module Type
zh_CN: 选择一个 WPLMS 模块类型

en: Set Taxonomy
zh_CN: 设置分类法

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Optional
zh_CN: 可选

en: Set Taxonomy Term
zh_CN: 设置分类法条目

en: Specific Module/s Ids
zh_CN: 特定模块/ID

en: Optional, Enter comma saperated modules for more than one module
zh_CN: 可选的，多于一个模块时输入逗号分隔的模块列表

en: Export content
zh_CN: 导出内容

en: Export content of the module
zh_CN: 导出模块内容

en: Export Settings
zh_CN: 导出设置

en: Export module settings
zh_CN: 导出模块设置

en: Export Taxonomies
zh_CN: 导出分类法

en: Optional taxonomies and relationships
zh_CN: 可选的分类法和关系

en: Export Comments
zh_CN: 导出评论

en: Exports reviews for courses, Answers for Questions and Assignments
zh_CN: 导出课程的评价、问题回答和作业

en: Export connected modules
zh_CN: 导出关联的模块

en: Export connected modules, like units,quizzes,assignments with courses, questions with quizzes etc.
zh_CN: 导出关联的模块，例如单元、测试、课程的作业以及测试的问题等。

en: Export Users
zh_CN: 导出用户

en: Export user profiles
zh_CN: 导出用户资料

en: Export Connected User data
zh_CN: 导出已关联的用户数据

en: Export user statuses for module/sub-modules
zh_CN: 导出模块/子模块的用户状态

en: Start Point
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Starting Key count for module, recommended for larger exports
zh_CN: 开始对模块进行 Key 计数，推荐用于较大的导出

en: Number of Modules
zh_CN: 模块数量

en: Maximum number of modules to import
zh_CN: 导入模块的最大数量

en: Generate Export File
zh_CN: 生成导出文件

en: Download Export File
zh_CN: 下载导出文件

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Date
zh_CN: 时间

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Author ID
zh_CN: 作者 ID

en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Slug
zh_CN: 别名

en: Review/Note/Answer Count
zh_CN: 评价/笔记/回答计数

en: Terms
zh_CN: 条目

en: User Details
zh_CN: 用户详情

en: Connected Post
zh_CN: 已关联的文章

en: Parent ID
zh_CN: 父级 ID

en: Author Email
zh_CN: 作者邮件

en: User Timestamp
zh_CN: 用户时间戳

en: User status
zh_CN: 用户状态

en: IMPORT SETTINGS
zh_CN: 导入设置

en: Select File to upload [ Maximum upload size %s MB(s) ]
zh_CN: 选择上传的文件 [最大上传大小 %s MB]

en: Upload File
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Invalid parameters.
zh_CN: 无效参数。

en: No file sent.
zh_CN: 未发送文件。

en: Exceeded filesize limit.
zh_CN: 超出文件大小限制。

en: Unknown errors.
zh_CN: 未知错误。

en: Invalid file format.
zh_CN: 无效的文件格式。

en: Import Complete
zh_CN: 导入完成

en: Import Failed
zh_CN: 导入失败

en: Unable to Create user
zh_CN: 无法创建用户

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Unknown error.
zh_CN: 未知错误。

en: Please save the changes again.
zh_CN: 请再次保存更改。

en: Some Uknown issue appeared, please contact us.
zh_CN: 出现一些未知错误，请联系我们

en: Please save the Page Builder changes !
zh_CN: 请保存页面生成器的更改！

en: Requested Slider was not found, Please check slider post id !
zh_CN: 请求的滑动控件没有找到，请检查滑动模块文章 ID！

en: No Posts Id's found in given Custom Post Type.
zh_CN: 指定的自定义文章类型中未找到文章 ID。

en: Author Information missing.
zh_CN: 缺少作者信息。

en: You do not have permission to do that.
zh_CN: 您无权进行此操作。

en: Unable to get tweets from Twitter !
zh_CN: 无法从 Twitter 中获取推文！

en: No public tweets found on Twitter !
zh_CN: Twitter 中未发现公开的推文！

en: Term : Taxonomy Mismatch: Selected Term does not exist in Taxonomy !
zh_CN: 条目：分类法不匹配：所选条目在分类法中不存在！

en: Post Type : Taxonomy Mismatch: Selected Taxonomy does not exist in Post Type !
zh_CN: 文章类型：分类法不匹配：所选的分类法在文章类型中不存在！

en: Featured Component does not Exist !
zh_CN: 推荐组件不存在！

en: Incorrect or Incompatible Audio Format !
zh_CN: 不正确或不完整的音频格式！

en: Incorrect or Incompatible Video Embed Code !
zh_CN: 不正确或不完整的视频嵌入代码！

en: Modal ID Incorrect, please recheck !
zh_CN: Modal ID 不正确，请复查！

en: Testimonial ID Incorrect, please recheck !
zh_CN: 表扬信 ID 不正确，请复查！

en: Post ID Incorrect, please recheck !
zh_CN: 文章 ID 不正确，请复查！

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分

en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: Weeks
zh_CN: 周

en: Months
zh_CN: 月

en: Years
zh_CN: 年

en: Read more
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: REVIEWS
zh_CN: 评价

en:  Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: End Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Start Time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: End Time
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: All Day
zh_CN: 全天

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: Every
zh_CN: 每个

en: for
zh_CN: 为

en: Venue
zh_CN: 地点

en: View full details
zh_CN: 查看全部细节

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Commissions
zh_CN: 佣金

en: Import/Export
zh_CN: 导入/导出

en: Touch Points
zh_CN: 联络点

en: Emails
zh_CN: 邮件

en: AddOns
zh_CN: 插件

en: Settings Saved
zh_CN: 设置已保存

en: Unable to Save settings
zh_CN: 无法保存设置

en: LMS General Settings
zh_CN: LMS 常规设置

en: Student Login redirect
zh_CN: 学生登录重定向

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Home page
zh_CN: 首页

en: Profile page
zh_CN: 资料页

en: My Courses page
zh_CN: 我的课程页面

en: Dashboard page
zh_CN: 仪表盘页面

en: Same page
zh_CN: 相同页面

en: Default is home page
zh_CN: 默认为主页

en: Instructor Login redirect
zh_CN: 教师登录重定向

en: Instructing Courses page
zh_CN: 教师课程页面

en: Enable One session per user
zh_CN: 启用单用户单会话

en: A User can login from one unique user id (excludes administrators)
zh_CN: 用户只能通过独有的用户 ID 登录 (管理员除外)

en: Hide Administrators in Instructors
zh_CN: 从教师中隐藏管理员

en: Hide Administrator in all instructors page & elsewhere
zh_CN: 从所有教师页面 & 其它地方隐藏管理员

en: Enable message to Instructor in Course Page
zh_CN: 在课程页面启用给教师发消息

en: Show WooCommerce/Pmpro account in profile
zh_CN: 在资料中显示 WooCommerce/Pmpro 账户

en: Display WooCommerce account in profile
zh_CN: 在资料中显示 WooCommerce 账户

en: Set a terms and conditions page for BuddyPress registration
zh_CN: 给 BuddyPress 注册设置一个条款和细则页面

en: Set a terms and conditions page in BuddPress registration.
zh_CN: 给 BuddyPress 注册设置一个条款和细则页面。

en: Enable Student menus
zh_CN: 启用学生菜单

en: Adds New menu locations for Students
zh_CN: 为学生添加新的菜单位置

en: Enable Instructor menus
zh_CN: 启用教师菜单

en: Adds New menu locations for Instructors
zh_CN: 为教师添加新的菜单位置

en: Hide Members section in Single Course page
zh_CN: 在单个课程页面隐藏成员部分

en:  Hides member section in course pages
zh_CN: 在课程页面隐藏成员部分

en: Show curriculum below Course description
zh_CN: 在课程描述下方显示课程体系

en: Show curriculum below course description
zh_CN: 在课程描述下方显示课程体系

en: Course Timeline Accordion style
zh_CN: 课程时间轴折叠样式

en: Show curriculum accordion style
zh_CN: 显示课程体系折叠样式

en: Disable ajax in Course unit load
zh_CN: 在课程单元载入中禁用 AJAX

en: Ajax disabled in course unit loads
zh_CN: 课程单元载入的 AJAX 已禁用

en: Coming soon courses
zh_CN: 即将到来的课程

en: Enable coming soon option for courses
zh_CN: 为课程启用即将到来选项

en: Enable Course Codes
zh_CN: 启用课程代码

en: Disable Auto allocation of Free courses
zh_CN: 禁用免费课程的自动分配

en: Disables auto allocation of free courses
zh_CN: 禁用免费课程的自动分配

en: Enable Unit Time as Drip Duration
zh_CN: 启用将单元时间作为滴注持续时间

en: Drip feed is applied based on specified Unit time.
zh_CN: 滴注根据指定的单元时间来设置。

en: Enable Section Drip feed
zh_CN: 启用章节滴注

en: Drip feed is applied section wise instead of unit wise.
zh_CN: 滴注用于章节范围而不是单元范围。

en: Show User progress in Course Admin
zh_CN: 在课程管理中显示用户进展

en: Small progress bar is displayed for every user below her name in course -> admin section
zh_CN: 在每个用户的课程->管理部分他/她姓名的下面显示一个小进度条

en: Enable Unit/Quiz Start Date time
zh_CN: 启用单元/测试开始时间

en: Units and Quizzes start at a particular date and time
zh_CN: 单元和测试在特定的日期和时间开始

en: Unit Comments/Notes
zh_CN: 单元评论/笔记

en: Enable Unit Comments only where Unit comments are enabled in post settings.
zh_CN: 仅在文章设置中激活评论的情况下启用单元评论。

en: Enable In-Course Quiz
zh_CN: 启用课程内测试

en: Quizzes open inside course like units
zh_CN: 测试如同单元一样在课程内打开

en: In-Course Quiz questions per page
zh_CN: 每页显示的课程内测试问题的数目

en: set number of questions appearing per page in in-course quizzes
zh_CN: 设置课程内测试中每页显示的问题数

en: Enable passing score for Quiz
zh_CN: 启用测试通过分数

en: Hide correct answers
zh_CN: 隐藏正确答案

en: Correct answers in quizzes are not displayed unless student has finished/submitted the course.
zh_CN: 学生完成/提交课程前不会显示测试的正确答案。

en: Enable negative marking
zh_CN: 启用负分

en: Enables negative marking for questions in quizzes
zh_CN: 对测试中的问题启用负分

en: Show Assignments in Course Curriculum
zh_CN: 在课程体系中显示作业

en: Assignments will be displayed in Course Curriculum
zh_CN: 作业会显示在课程体系中

en: Display Submission time in Course/Quiz/Assignment submissions
zh_CN: 在课程/测试/作业提交中显示提交时间

en: Displays time (eg 2 hrs) with manual submissions, * requires activity to be enabled
zh_CN: 显示手动提交的时间 (例如 2 小时)，* 需要启用活动

en: Enable Front end course deletion
zh_CN: 启用前端课程删除

en: Instructors will be able to delete course and related content from front end
zh_CN: 教师可以从前端删除课程和相关内容

en: Enable Course forum privacy
zh_CN: 启用课程论坛隐私设置

en: Only course students can access course forums
zh_CN: 只有课程的学生可以访问课程论坛

en: Default order in course directory
zh_CN: 课程目录中的默认排序

en: Recent
zh_CN: 最近

en: Alphabetical
zh_CN: 字母

en: Number of Students
zh_CN: 学生人数

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Default is menu order
zh_CN: 默认是菜单顺序

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Last active
zh_CN: 最后活跃

en: Newest registered
zh_CN: 最新注册

en: Limit Number of Courses per Instructor
zh_CN: 显示每个教师的课程数目

en: ( 0 for unlimited course per instructor )
zh_CN: (0 表示每个教师的课程无限制)

en: Limit Number of Units Created per Instructor
zh_CN: 限制每个教师创建单元的数目

en:  ( 0 for unlimited )
zh_CN: (0 表示不限制)

en: Limit Number of Quiz Created per Instructor
zh_CN: 限制每个教师创建的测试数目

en: (0 for unlimited course per instructor )
zh_CN: (0 表示每个教师的课程无限制)

en: You have reached your monthly post limit
zh_CN: 您已达到没有发文上限

en: Custom Field Value
zh_CN: 自定义字段值

en: Custom Field for Student Value
zh_CN: 自定义字段的学生值

en: Current Time Stamp
zh_CN: 当前时间戳

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: STUDENT
zh_CN: 学生

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: INSTRUCTOR
zh_CN: 教师

en: Instructor Commissions
zh_CN: 教师佣金

en: Configure and pay commissions to instructors.
zh_CN: 给教师设置和支付佣金。

en: Set Commissions
zh_CN: 设置佣金

en: Pay Commissions
zh_CN: 支付佣金

en: Field Value Changed
zh_CN: 字段值已更改

en: Error Field value not changed
zh_CN: 错误，字段值未改动

en: Error Field value not entered
zh_CN: 错误，字段值未输入

en: Student Value Changed
zh_CN: 学生值已更改

en: Student value not changed
zh_CN: 学生值未更改

en: Student value not entered
zh_CN: 学生值未输入

en: Set Instructor Commisions
zh_CN: 设置教师佣金

en: Instructor Commissions Saved
zh_CN: 教师佣金已保存

en: Instructor Commissions not saved, contact Site-Admin !
zh_CN: 教师佣金未保存，联系管理员！

en: Course Name
zh_CN: 课程名称

en: Instructor
zh_CN: 教师

en: PERCENTAGE
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Set Commisions
zh_CN: 设置佣金

en: Pay Instructor Commisions
zh_CN: 支付教师佣金

en: Commission Payments on %s
zh_CN: 佣金支付于 %s

en:  Commission Payments Saved
zh_CN: 佣金支付已保存

en: Commission payments not saved !
zh_CN: 佣金支付未保存！

en: CHECK NOW
zh_CN: 现在检查

en: SET TIME PERIOD
zh_CN: 设置时段

en: Instructor Name
zh_CN: 教师姓名

en: Commission
zh_CN: 佣金

en: PAYPAL EMAIL
zh_CN: PayPal 邮箱

en: Pay via PayPal
zh_CN: 通过 PayPal 支付

en: Instructor Commission
zh_CN: 教师佣金

en: Mark as Paid
zh_CN: 标记为已支付

en: Import/Export WPLMS Elements
zh_CN: 导入/导出 WPLMS 部件

en: Download and upload in CSV format. Import/Export WPLMS elements with user statuses: Courses, Quizzes, Units, Assignments, Questions and Events.
zh_CN: 以 CSV 格式下载和上传。导入/导出带有用户状态的 WPLMS 部件：课程、测试、单元、作业、问题和事件。

en: EXPORT SETTINGS
zh_CN: 导出设置

en: User Touch Points
zh_CN: 用户联络点

en: Set touch points for Students and Instructors in WPLMS. Connect with Student or Instructor via following touch points
zh_CN: 设置 WPLMS 中学生和教师的联络点。将学生和教师与下列联络点关联

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Course Subscribed
zh_CN: 课程已订阅

en: User added to Course
zh_CN: 用户被加入课程

en: User Starts a Course
zh_CN: 用户开始了一门课程

en: Course Certificate
zh_CN: 课程证书

en: Course Badge
zh_CN: 课程徽章

en: Course Reset by Instructor
zh_CN: 教师重置课程

en: Course Retake by User
zh_CN: 学生重学课程

en: Course Submit
zh_CN: 课程提交

en: Course Evaluation
zh_CN: 课程评估

en: Course Reviews
zh_CN: 课程评价

en: Unsubscribe Course
zh_CN: 退订课程

en: Unit marked complete by User
zh_CN: 用户标记单元已完成

en: Unit comment added by User
zh_CN: 用户添加单元评论

en: Quiz Start by user
zh_CN: 用户开始测试

en: Quiz Submitted by user
zh_CN: 用户提交测试

en: Quiz Reset by Instructor
zh_CN: 教师重置测试

en: Quiz Retake by User
zh_CN: 用户重新开始测试

en: Quiz Evaluation
zh_CN: 测试评估

en: Assignment Start by user
zh_CN: 用户开始做作业

en: Assignment Submitted by user
zh_CN: 用户提交作业

en: Assignment Evaluation
zh_CN: 作业评估

en: Assignment Reset by Instructor
zh_CN: 教师重置作业

en: Email Settings
zh_CN: 邮件设置

en: Email Options
zh_CN: 邮件选项

en: Email Schedule
zh_CN: 计划邮件

en: FROM "Name"
zh_CN: 发送自 "名字"

en: FROM "Email"
zh_CN: 发送自 "邮件"

en: Enable Drip Feed Email
zh_CN: 启用滴注邮件

en: Email students when the drip feed units are available
zh_CN: 当滴注的单元可用时向学生发送邮件

en: Schedule Email
zh_CN: 计划邮件

en: Before 24 Hours of unit availability
zh_CN: 在单元可用的 24 小时前

en: Before 12 Hours of unit availability
zh_CN: 在单元可用的 12 小时前

en: Before 6 Hours of unit availability
zh_CN: 在单元可用的 6 小时前

en: Before 1 Hours of unit availability
zh_CN: 在单元可用的 1 小时前

en: When Unit is available
zh_CN: 当单元可用时

en: Accuracy of email depends upon site traffic and resources.
zh_CN: 邮件的精确性取决于站点的流量和资源。

en: Enable Course Expire Email
zh_CN: 启用课程过期邮件

en: Email students when the course expires
zh_CN: 在课程过期时给学生发邮件

en: Before 24 Hours of Course expiry
zh_CN: 在课程过期 24 小时前

en: Before 12 Hours of Course expiry
zh_CN: 在课程过期 12 小时前

en: Before 6 Hours of Course expiry
zh_CN: 在课程过期 6 小时前

en: Before 1 Hours of Course expiry
zh_CN: 在课程过期 1 小时前

en: When Course expires
zh_CN: 当课程过期时

en: Secure files using Amazon S3.
zh_CN: 使用 Amazon S3 保护文件。

en: Integrate WPLMS with WooCommerce.
zh_CN: 整合 WPLMS 和 WooCommerce。

en: Integrate  WP CoAuhors plus plugin
zh_CN: 整合 WP CoAuthors plus 插件

en: Connect BadgeOS badges with WPLMS
zh_CN: 将 BadgeOS 的徽章和 WPLMS 关联

en: Integrate DW Questions & Answer with WPLMS
zh_CN: 整合 DW 问答和 WPLMS

en: Connect Easy Digital downloads with WPLMS
zh_CN: 将 Easy Digital Downloads 和 WPLMS 关联

en: Connect your BuddyPress site with Social networks Login &  Registration
zh_CN: 将您的 BuddyPress 站点和社交网络登录 & 注册关联起来

en: Add cover images to Profiles
zh_CN: 给资料添加封面图片

en: WPLMS Custom Certificate Codes
zh_CN: WPLMS 自定义证书代码

en: Define custom certificate codes for Certificates
zh_CN: 为证书定义自定义证书代码

en: Enter License Key
zh_CN: 输入 License Key

en: Unable to update key.
zh_CN: 无法更新 Key。

en: Key Updated.
zh_CN: Key 已更新。

en: Courses permalink base
zh_CN: 课程固定链接前缀

en: These settings control the permalinks used for courses. These settings only apply when <strong>not using "default" permalinks above</strong>.
zh_CN: 这些设置控制课程中的固定链接。这些设置仅在<strong>没有使用上面的 "默认" 固定链接时</strong>应用。

[ctx: default-slug]
en: course
zh_CN: 课程

en: Course Directory
zh_CN: 课程目录

en: Custom Base
zh_CN: 自定义前缀

en: Enter a custom base to use. A base <strong>must</strong> be set or WordPress will use default instead.
zh_CN: 输入一个自定义前缀。<strong>必须</strong>设置前缀，否则 WordPress 会使用默认值。

en: Quiz Permalinks
zh_CN: 测试的固定链接

en: Unit Permalinks
zh_CN: 单元的固定链接

[ctx: slug]
en: course
zh_CN: 课程

[ctx: default-slug]
en: shop
zh_CN: 购物

en: Overview
zh_CN: 总览

en: Students
zh_CN: 学生

en: Download Stats
zh_CN: 下载统计表

en: My Courses
zh_CN: 我的课程

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每天

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Most Students
zh_CN: 大部分学生

en: Popular
zh_CN: 受欢迎的

en: Subscriptions
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Number of students
zh_CN: 学生人数

en: Total Students
zh_CN: 学生总数

en: n/a
zh_CN: N/A

en: Total Instructors
zh_CN: 教师总数

en: Total Course Taken
zh_CN: 选课总数

en: Total Badges
zh_CN: 徽章总数

en: Total Certificates
zh_CN: 证书总数

en: This year's monthly subscriptions
zh_CN: 本年度每月订阅量

en: This month's daily subscriptions
zh_CN: 本月分每天订阅量

en: Number of Courses Started
zh_CN: 开始学习的课程数目

en: Total Students taking courses
zh_CN: 正在学习课程的学生总数

en: Courses Started By Students
zh_CN: 学生开始学习的课程

en: Total Courses Finished by Students
zh_CN: 学生完成的课程总数

en: Total Units Finished by Students
zh_CN: 学生完成的单元总数

en: Total Quiz Finished by Students
zh_CN: 学生完成的测试总数

en: Prev
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Download Standard Reports
zh_CN: 下载标准报告

en: Generate report
zh_CN: 生成报告

en: Total Courses Evaluated by Instructor
zh_CN: 教师已评估的课程总数

en: Total Quiz Evaluated by Instructor
zh_CN: 教师已评估的测试总数

en: Total Active Students
zh_CN: 活跃的学生总数

en: Total Course Students
zh_CN: 学习课程的学生总数

en: Total Students in My Courses
zh_CN: 我的课程中的学生总数

en: Total Badges given in My Courses
zh_CN: 我的课程中颁发的徽章总数

en: Total Certificates given in My Courses
zh_CN: 我的课程中颁发的证书总数

en: Total Students taking my courses
zh_CN: 学习我的课程的学生总数

en: My Courses Finished by Students
zh_CN: 我的课程中学生完成的课程数

en: My Units Finished by Students
zh_CN: 我的单元中学生完成的单元数

en: My Quiz Finished by Students
zh_CN: 我的测试中学生完成的测试数

en: Please Check Terms & Conditions
zh_CN: 请检查条款 & 细则

en:  I agree to these Terms and Conditions
zh_CN: 我同意这些条款和细则

en: SET QUIZ PASSING SCORE
zh_CN: 设置测试通过分数

en: NEGATIVE MARKS PER QUESTION
zh_CN: 每个问题的负分

en: Negative Marks per Question
zh_CN: 每个问题的负分

en: Deduct marks for a Wrong answer.
zh_CN: 为错误的答案扣分。

en: COMING SOON
zh_CN: 即将到来

en: Coming soon Mode
zh_CN: 即将到来模式

en: Enable Coming soon mode
zh_CN: 启用即将到来模式

en: Coming Soon mode
zh_CN: 即将到来模式

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Top Menu for Students
zh_CN: 用于学生的顶部菜单

en: Main Menu for Students
zh_CN: 用于学生的主要菜单

en: Mobile Menu for Students
zh_CN: 用于学生的移动菜单

en: Top Menu for Instructor
zh_CN: 用于教师的顶部菜单

en: Main Menu for Instructor
zh_CN: 用于教师的主要菜单

en: Mobile Menu for Instructor
zh_CN: 用于教师的移动菜单

en: Make Instructor
zh_CN: 成为教师

en: There was some error
zh_CN: 出现了一些错误

en: Make Student
zh_CN: 成为学生

en: Send Message
zh_CN: 发送消息

en: Send Email
zh_CN: 发送邮件

en: My Orders
zh_CN: 我的订单

en: My Membership
zh_CN: 我的成员资格

en: Code does not exist. Please check the code.
zh_CN: 代码不存在。请检查代码。

en: Congratulations! You are now added to the course.
zh_CN: 恭喜！您已经加入到课程中。

en: User already in course.
zh_CN: 用户已经在课程中。

en: Maximum number of usage for course code exhausted
zh_CN: 课程代码的最大可用次数

en: Course Codes
zh_CN: 课程代码

en: Enter Course codes (XXX|2,YYY|4)
zh_CN: 输入课程代码 (XXX|2，YYY|4)

en: Set Course purchase codes
zh_CN: 设置课程购买代码

en: Access Date
zh_CN: 访问日期

en: Date on which unit is accessible
zh_CN: 可以访问单元的日期

en: Access Time
zh_CN: 访问时间

en: Time after which unit is accessible
zh_CN: 在多久之后单元可以访问

en: Unit access date
zh_CN: 单元访问日期

en: Access date
zh_CN: 访问日期

en: Unit access time
zh_CN: 单元访问时间

en: Access time
zh_CN: 访问时间

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: User already logged in.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：用户已经登录。

en: WPLMS Course codes widget
zh_CN: WPLMS 课程代码小工具

en: WPLMS Course Codes
zh_CN: WPLMS 课程代码

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Enter Course code
zh_CN: 输入课程代码

en: Place holder text
zh_CN: 占位文本

en: Course Codes input box text
zh_CN: 课程代码输入框的文本

en: Description (HTML & Shortcodes allowed)
zh_CN: 描述 (允许HTML & 短代码)

en: Delete this slide
zh_CN: 删除这个幻灯片

en: Change image
zh_CN: 改变图片

en: Loading..
zh_CN: 读取....

en: No more to load
zh_CN: 没有更多可载入

en: Confirm Delete?
zh_CN: 确认删除？

en: Saving...
zh_CN: 保存...

en: Saved.
zh_CN: 已保存。

en: Carousels/Rotating Blocks
zh_CN: 轮播/轮换区块

en: Title/Heading
zh_CN: 标题

en: Heading
zh_CN: 标题

en: Show Title
zh_CN: 显示标题

en: Show more link
zh_CN: 显示更多链接

en: More Link (User redirected to this page on click)
zh_CN: 更多链接 (用户点击后重定向到此页)

en: Enter Post Type<br /><span style="font-size:11px;">(Select Post Type from Posts/Courses/Clients/Products ...)</span>
zh_CN: 输入文章类型 <br /><span style="font-size:11px;">(从文章/课程/客户/商品...中选择文章类型)</span>

en: post
zh_CN: 文章

en: Enter Taxonomy Slug (optional)<br /><span style="font-size:11px;">(A "Taxonomy" is a grouping mechanism for posts. Like Category for Posts, Tags for Posts, Portfolio Type for Portfolio etc.. <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Taxonomies">more</a>)</span>
zh_CN: 输入分类法别名 (可选)<br /><span style="font-size:11px;">("分类法" 是文章的分组机制。例如文章的分类、文章的标签以及组合的组合类型等...<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Taxonomies">更多</a>)</span>

en: Or Enter Specific Post Ids
zh_CN: 或输入特定文章 ID

en: Course Types [Only for Post type = Course]
zh_CN: 课程类型 [仅用于文章类型是课程的]

en: recent
zh_CN: 最近

en: Carousel/Rotating Block Style
zh_CN: 轮播/轮换区块样式

en: excerpt
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Auto slide/rotate
zh_CN: 自动滑动/轮换

en: Width each crousel block
zh_CN: 每个轮播区块的宽度

en: Maximum Number of blocks in One screen
zh_CN: 单屏最多显示的区块数

en: Minimum Number of blocks in one Screen
zh_CN: 单屏最多显示的区块数

en: Total Number of Blocks
zh_CN: 区块总数

en: Excerpt Length in Block (in characters)
zh_CN: 区块摘要长度 (字符)

en: Show Link button on image hover
zh_CN: 图片悬停时显示链接

en: Show Advanced settings
zh_CN: 显示高级设置

en: * Custom Class name (Add Custom Class to this Block)
zh_CN: * 自定义 Class 名字 (给此区块添加自定义 Class)

en: * Class for on containing Layout column
zh_CN: * 含有布局列所用的 Class

en: * Add Custom CSS (Use <strong>.</strong> for class name, <strong>:hover</strong> for hover styles etc..)
zh_CN: * 添加自定义 CSS (对类名使用 <strong>.</strong>，对悬停样式使用 <strong>:hover</strong> 等...)

en: Filterable Posts
zh_CN: 可过滤的文章

en: Filterable Block Title
zh_CN: 可过滤的区块标题

en: Select a Post Type
zh_CN: 选择一个文章类型

en: Enter relevant Taxonomy name used for Filter buttons (example : course-cat,event-type..)
zh_CN: 显示用于过滤器按钮的相关分类法名称 (例如：课程-猫，事件-类型...)

en: Enter terms (comma saperated term slugs) to be "excluded" in filters
zh_CN: 输入要在过滤器中排除的条目 (逗号分隔的条目别名)

en: Featured Media Block Style
zh_CN: 推荐媒体的区块样式

en: Show All link
zh_CN: 显示全部链接

en: Column Width (in px)
zh_CN: 列宽 (px)

en: Excerpt Length (in characters)
zh_CN: 摘要长度 (字符)

en: Total Number of blocks
zh_CN: 区块总数

en: Show Pagination
zh_CN: 显示分页

en: Show Link [Links to Post]
zh_CN: 显示链接 [到文章的链接]

en: Post Grid
zh_CN: 文章网格

en: Grid Title
zh_CN: 网格名称

en: Custom Post Type
zh_CN: 自定义文章类型

en: Or Enter Specific Post Ids (comma saperated)
zh_CN: 或输入特定文章 ID (逗号分隔)

en: Grid Masonry Layout
zh_CN: 网格布局

en: Grid Columns
zh_CN: 网格列数

en: Masonry Grid Column Width(in px)
zh_CN: 网络列宽 (px)

en: Spacing between Columns (in px)
zh_CN: 列之间的间隙 (px)

en: Total Number of Blocks in Grid
zh_CN: 网格中的区块总数

en: Infinite Scroll
zh_CN: 无限滚动

en: Enable Pagination (If infinite scroll is off)
zh_CN: 启用分页 (如果无限滚动已停用)

en: Show Link
zh_CN: 显示链接

en: WP Editor
zh_CN: WP 编辑器

en: Reference Title
zh_CN: 参考标题

en: Parallax Content
zh_CN: 视差量内容

en: Parallax Title
zh_CN: 视差名称

en: Upload Parallax Background image
zh_CN: 上传视差背景图像

en: Background Effect
zh_CN: 背景效果

en: Image Scrolls with scroll
zh_CN: 滚动中图片滚动

en: Image Static with Scroll
zh_CN: 滚动中图片静止

en: Full Parallax Static with Scroll
zh_CN: 滚动中完整的视差静止

en: Parallax Block Height (in px)
zh_CN: 视差区块高度 (px)

en: Parallax value (Scroll senstivity, lower value means higher scroll)
zh_CN: 视差量 (滚动敏感性，越小的值表示滚动越敏感)

en: Adjust background (in px)
zh_CN: 调整背景 (px)

en: Top Padding(in px)
zh_CN: 顶部 Padding (px)

en: Bottom Padding(in px)
zh_CN: 底部 Padding (px)

en: Revolution Slider
zh_CN: 旋转滑块

en: Select Slider
zh_CN: 选择滑块

en: Select a Sidebar
zh_CN: 选择一个侧边栏

en: Slider ID (for reference & Css)
zh_CN: 滑块 ID (用于参考 & CSS)

en: Slide Style
zh_CN: 滑动样式

en: Animation Effect
zh_CN: 动画效果

en: fade
zh_CN: 渐变

en: slide
zh_CN: 滑动

en: Slider settings
zh_CN: 滑块设置

en: Auto slide Images
zh_CN: 自动滑动图片

en: Loop Slides
zh_CN: 循环幻灯片

en: Randomize Slides
zh_CN: 随机幻灯片

en: Show Slider Direction arrows
zh_CN: 显示滑块方向箭头

en: Show Slider Control buttons
zh_CN: 显示滑块控制按钮

en: Animation Duration (in ms)
zh_CN: 动画持续时间 (ms)

en: Auto Animation Speed (in ms)
zh_CN: 自动动画速度 (ms)

en: Pause Slider On Hover
zh_CN: 悬停时暂停滑动

en: 1/2 Column
zh_CN: 1/2 列

en: 1/3 Column
zh_CN: 1/3 列

en: 1/4 Column
zh_CN: 1/4 列

en: 1/4 Column & 1/2 Column
zh_CN: 1/4 列 & 1/2 列

en: 2/3 Column
zh_CN: 2/3 列

en: 3/4 Column
zh_CN: 3/4 列

en: Full-Width Resizable Column
zh_CN: 全宽度可调整大小的列

en: FullScreen Stripe with Container
zh_CN: 容器内全屏条纹

en: FullScreen Stripe
zh_CN: 全屏条纹

en: COLUMNS
zh_CN: 纵列

en: CONTENT
zh_CN: 内容

en: SAVED LAYOUTS
zh_CN: 已保存的布局

en: Drag & Drop Layout Columns and then Drag & Drop Content Blocks to each column
zh_CN: 先拖拽布局列然后拖拽内容区块到每个列中

en: Enter name of Sample Layout
zh_CN: 输入样本布局的名称

en: Save Layout
zh_CN: 保存布局

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存修改

en: Save as New Layout
zh_CN: 保存为新布局

en: Generated Shortcode
zh_CN: 生成的短代码

en: This is the first column in the row
zh_CN: 这是行中的第一列

en: Column width (%)
zh_CN: 列宽 (px)

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Add Slider Image
zh_CN: 添加幻灯片图片

en: Show Page Content
zh_CN: 显示页面内容

en: Latitude
zh_CN: 经度

en: Longitude
zh_CN: 纬度

en: Closest Matching Address
zh_CN: 最近的相匹配地址

en: Street Address
zh_CN: 街道地址

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: State
zh_CN: 州

en: Zip/Pin Code
zh_CN: 邮编

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Buddypress Groups is not Active
zh_CN: Buddypress 群组未激活

en: Select groups
zh_CN: 选择群组

en: Add Section
zh_CN: 添加章节

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select Taxonomy
zh_CN: 选择分类法

en: Add More
zh_CN: 添加更多

en: Add Question
zh_CN: 添加问题

en: Type Question
zh_CN: 输入问题

en: Marks for a Correct answer
zh_CN: 正确答案的分数

en: Total marks for the Quiz :
zh_CN: 测试的总分数：

en: Delete image
zh_CN: 删除图像

en: Add Gallery images
zh_CN: 添加相册图片

en: Add Images to Gallery
zh_CN: 添加图像至相册

en: Add to Gallery
zh_CN: 添加至相册

en: Delete audio file
zh_CN: 删除音频文件

en: Add Audio Files
zh_CN: 添加音频文件

en: Add Audio
zh_CN: 添加音频

en: Delete video file
zh_CN: 删除视频文件

en: Add Video Files
zh_CN: 添加视频文件

en: Add Video
zh_CN: 添加视频
